Results

Darlington CC (Cheques to Darlington CC)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ben	Hetherington				00:20:24	29.411 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Carl</u>	<u>Donaldson</u>			GS Metro	00:20:49	28.822 Mph
3	TT Bike	Peter	Rowland			Ferryhill Whs	00:20:57	28.639 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling			Stockton Wheelers CC	00:21:06	28.435 Mph
5	TT Bike	Gray	Walker			Richmond CC	00:21:31	27.885 Mph
6	TT Bike	Kris	Atkin				00:21:34	27.82 Mph
7	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson			Teesdale CRC	00:21:54	27.397 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Robinson				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
9	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton			Ferryhill Whs	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Lilleker			Cleveland Wheelers CC	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
11	TT Bike	Graham	Carter			Stockton Wheelers CC	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Fullerton			Darlington Cycling Club	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
13	TT Bike	Max	West			Clifton CC York	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Hamilton			Harrogate Nova CC	00:22:36	26.548 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richmond	<u>Denton</u>			Ilkley CC	00:22:36	26.548 Mph
16	TT Bike	Declan	Bowler			Stockton Wheelers CC	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
17	TT Bike	Anthony	Waterston			Barnesbury CC	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
18	TT Bike	Nick	Calvert				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
19	TT Bike	Guy	Mcclements		1	Cleveland Wheelers CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Kevin</u>	<u>Dawson</u>			Hambleton RC	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Fountain			Hartlepool CC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorp			Team Swift	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
23	TT Bike	Nick	Hamilton			Teesdale CRC	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robert	Murdoch			Teesdale CRC	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
25	TT Bike	James	Cochrane			Hambleton RC	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
26	TT Bike	Anthony	Monks			Ferryhill Whs	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
27	TT Bike	Neil	Foster				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
28	TT Bike	James	Meadows			Cleveland Wheelers CC	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Guy				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Stephen</u>	RHODES			Stockton Wheelers CC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
31	TT Bike	Roy	Burne			Team Swift	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
32	TT Bike	Daniel	Hogg			Darlington Cycling Club	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alex	Ingham			Hambleton RC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
34	TT Bike	Karen	Poole				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mike	Drake			Darlington Cycling Club	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Garstang			Hartlepool CC	00:26:13	22.886 Mph
37	TT Bike	Peter	Glover			Leicester Forest CC	00:26:47	22.401 Mph
38	TT Bike	jonathan	carey			Malton Whs	00:27:20	21.951 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jo	Short			Team Swift	00:28:01	21.415 Mph
40	TT Bike	Tom	Pugh			Hambleton RC	00:28:15	21.238 Mph
41	TT Bike	KevinGreenall					00:30:01	19.988 Mph
42	TT Bike	Nicola	Moger			Darlington Cycling Club	00:33:01	18.172 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Gordon			Sunderland Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Felce					
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Cockroft			Albarosa CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Herbert			Hartlepool CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Statham			Houghton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nev	Martin					
DNS	TT Bike	Johnny	Harrison					

Results For Event: Darlington CC (Cheques to Darlington CC)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

26/07/2015

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Lamb			BoneshakersRT		