Results

Yeovil CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	<u>Prior</u>				00:21:04	28.48 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jason	Bohin				00:21:11	28.323 Mph
3	TT Bike	Michael	Loader			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stu	Dodd				00:21:37	27.756 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Kiddell				00:21:40	27.692 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nick	Harwood			North Devon Wheelers	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
7	TT Bike	Rex	Facey				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	Winterbottom				00:21:51	27.459 Mph
9	TT Bike	Karl	Hodson			Sid Valley CC	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Strickland			Cambridge CC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
11	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Breakwell				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dave	Keene				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mike	Simmons				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	Scott				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
16	TT Bike	Neil	Taylor				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Shaun</u>	<u>Walsh</u>			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
18	TT Bike	Rob	Scott				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Brimecombe			CS Dynamo	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Crawford				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tony	Thorne			Bath Cycling Club	00:23:46	25.245 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Bedford				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gordon	Scott				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Summers			Bath Cycling Club	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
25	TT Bike	Leigh	Pinchen				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dean	Ward				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Gregory			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
28	TT Bike	Terry	Gradidge				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Blackshaw				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mark	Kurpyta				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
30	TT Bike	Chris	Martin			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Lawrence				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
33	TT Bike	Stuart	Kerton				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
34	TT Bike	Robert	Barnard				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
35	TT Bike	Neville	Stroud				00:24:50	24.16 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Reeves			Bognor Regis CC	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
37	TT Bike	Edric	Hobbs			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
38	TT Bike	lan	Scott				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andy	Malone			Bath Cycling Club	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
40	TT Bike	Christopher	Barretto				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
41	TT Bike	Paul	Coles				00:25:09	23.856 Mph
42	TT Bike	Jon	Scantlebury				00:25:30	23.529 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jim	Montgomerie			North Devon Wheelers	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
44	TT Bike	Peter	Tindley			CC Weymouth	00:26:04	23.017 Mph
45	TT Bike	Roger	Dean			CS Dynamo	00:26:26	22.698 Mph
46	TT Bike	Stewart	<u>Harrison</u>				00:26:28	22.669 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Graham	Pritchett				00:26:31	22.627 Mph
48	TT Bike	Bernie	Brown			Severn Road Club	00:26:39	22.513 Mph
49	TT Bike	John	Trout				00:26:47	22.401 Mph
50	TT Bike	Paul	Harknett				00:26:56	22.277 Mph
51	TT Bike	Donald	Potter			Mid Devon CC	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
52	TT Bike	Pete	Abbott			Oxonian CC	00:27:23	21.911 Mph
53	TT Bike	Doug	Ward				00:27:54	21.505 Mph
54	TT Bike	David	Braunton				00:27:55	21.492 Mph
55	TT Bike	Sue	Brimecome			CS Dynamo	00:27:59	21.441 Mph
56	TT Bike	Carole	Miller				00:28:02	21.403 Mph
57	TT Bike	Andrew	Seddon			Sid Valley CC	00:28:43	20.893 Mph
58	TT Bike	Alan	Pickard			Bath Cycling Club	00:29:15	20.512 Mph
59	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant				00:30:28	19.693 Mph
60	TT Bike	John	Coltman				00:30:43	19.533 Mph
61	TT Bike	Ron	Clint			Sid Valley CC	00:31:26	19.088 Mph
	TT Bike		Warren			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Sarah	Roberts					
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Turner					
DNS	TT Bike	Aileen	Brown			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Dewey					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Misson					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Kempe			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Julius	Jennings					
DNS	TT Bike	Bernard	Ford					