Results

Wrekinsport 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason				00:21:04	28.48 Mph
2	TT Bike	Scott	Povey				00:21:35	27.799 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
5	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts			Paramount CRT	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andy	Bloomer				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
8	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick			Stourbridge CC	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
9	TT Bike	Neil	Coles				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gary	Bartram				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Wilcox				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	<u>Tamplin</u>				00:23:16	25.787 Mph
13	TT Bike	Philip	Brown				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
16	TT Bike	Adrian	Pengelly				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Gostelow				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
19	TT Bike	Allan	Dale				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
20	TT Bike	Cliff	Knox				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tim	Challoner			Paramount CRT	00:24:08	24.861 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Carl	Smith				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
23	TT Bike	Nigel	Brunton				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ryan	Ordidge				00:24:37	24.373 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Glanville				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
26	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
27	TT Bike	Darren	Gilbert				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
28	TT Bike	Kevin	Dolman				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ade	Cotton				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
30	TT Bike	Simon	Higgins				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andy	Steventon				00:25:08	23.872 Mph
32	TT Bike	Denis	Milsom				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
33	TT Bike	Terry	Roberts				00:25:35	23.452 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dave	Nicholas				00:25:36	23.437 Mph
35	TT Bike	Philip	Ragsdale				00:25:40	23.376 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mike	Horne			Stourbridge CC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
37	TT Bike	Declan	Hattle				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dave	Wright				00:26:03	23.032 Mph
39	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle				00:26:15	22.857 Mph
40	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks				00:26:22	22.755 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ken	Downing				00:26:29	22.655 Mph
42	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
43	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher				00:26:42	22.471 Mph
44	TT Bike	Richard	Wiggin				00:26:47	22.401 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	Hall			Ludlow CC	00:26:50	22.36 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Andrew	Shedden				00:26:52	22.332 Mph
47	TT Bike	Brian	Powell				00:27:04	22.167 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mrs	Jenny York				00:27:05	22.153 Mph
49	TT Bike	Ken	Matthews				00:27:17	21.991 Mph
50	TT Bike	Rob	Crawford				00:27:22	21.924 Mph
51	TT Bike	Matthew	Hockey				00:27:28	21.844 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mrs	Sue Middup- Jones			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:27:42	21.66 Mph
53	TT Bike	Pete	Lewis				00:28:20	21.176 Mph
54	TT Bike	Miss	Helen Tudor				00:28:40	20.93 Mph
55	TT Bike	John	Griffin			Elizabethan CC	00:28:42	20.905 Mph
56	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs				00:28:47	20.845 Mph
57	TT Bike	Jordan	Bason				00:28:55	20.749 Mph
58	TT Bike	Ms	Abi Turner				00:29:16	20.501 Mph
59	TT Bike	Tony	Summerfield			Elizabethan CC	00:29:31	20.327 Mph
60	TT Bike	Terry	Collins				00:36:15	16.551 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	& Sylvia Powell					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Coupland					
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Hudson					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Shelton					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Bason					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Warburton					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Durber					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Mullender					
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn			Eli de di OO		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Tonks			Elizabethan CC	-	-
DNS	TT Bike	Ms	Denise Hazelwood					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Perrin					
DNS	TT Bike	Ms	Julie Moore					
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Ball					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage					