Results

North Hampshire RC 25 (Top placings)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Millard				00:49:47	30.131 Mph
2	TT Bike	Laurence	Harding				00:50:37	29.635 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dave	McGaw			Oxford University CC	00:51:01	29.402 Mph
4	TT Bike	Wouter	Sybrandy				00:51:43	29.005 Mph
5	TT Bike	Danny	Axford				00:51:54	28.902 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mick	StLeger			Sotonia CC	00:52:16	28.699 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tim	Bedingfield				00:52:36	28.517 Mph
8	TT Bike	Ray	Hughes				00:52:57	28.329 Mph
9	TT Bike	Rowan	Horner				00:53:21	28.117 Mph
10	TT Bike	James	Boyman				00:53:33	28.012 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Winton			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:54:02	27.761 Mph
12	TT Bike	Carlo	Berton				00:54:07	27.718 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steven	Frame				00:54:17	27.633 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Dowling			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:54:32	27.506 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	White			Farnham RC	00:54:45	27.398 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Read			Redhill CC	00:54:46	27.389 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Blackmore			East Grinstead CC	00:54:52	27.339 Mph
18	TT Bike	Alex	Peterson				00:54:55	27.314 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Glaysher				00:54:59	27.281 Mph