Results

RN & RM CA 16

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dean	Robson				00:38:12	25.131 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alex	Fitzgerald				00:39:35	24.253 Mph
3	TT Bike	Karl	Hodson			Sid Valley CC	00:39:43	24.172 Mph
4	TT Bike	Chris	Scott				00:40:13	23.871 Mph
5	TT Bike	Will	Jansen				00:40:41	23.597 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Hitchens			Mid Devon CC	00:41:05	23.368 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stuart	Hall			Alltrax	00:41:14	23.283 Mph
8	TT Bike	Guy	Wilkins				00:42:52	22.395 Mph
9	TT Bike	Rob	Scott			Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:43:24	22.12 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mike	Parker			Mid Devon CC	00:44:00	21.819 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Kirby			Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:44:13	21.712 Mph
12	TT Bike	Roland	Hanbury				00:45:03	21.31 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Brimecombe				00:45:07	21.279 Mph
14	TT Bike	Bob	Richards				00:45:29	21.107 Mph
15	TT Bike	Malcolm	Silkstone			Mid Devon CC	00:45:46	20.976 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jon	Scantlebury			Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:45:58	20.885 Mph
17	TT Bike	Lee	Mallen				00:45:59	20.878 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stephen	Connery				00:46:00	20.87 Mph
19	TT Bike	Keith	Watts			Mid Devon CC	00:46:01	20.862 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Scott			Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:46:37	20.594 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alex	King				00:46:42	20.557 Mph
22	TT Bike	Jacqueline	Rice			Okehampton CC	00:48:00	20 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Ann	Burnett				00:48:20	19.862 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andy	Blonden				00:48:43	19.706 Mph
25	TT Bike	Neil	Ayres			Alltrax	00:49:09	19.532 Mph
26	TT Bike	Marc	Houlton				00:51:07	18.781 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Benney			Alltrax	00:51:23	18.683 Mph
28	TT Bike	Sue	Brimecombe				00:51:52	18.509 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tony	Johnston			Okehampton CC	00:52:02	18.45 Mph
30	TT Bike	Elaine	Jewkes				00:53:16	18.023 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Deakin			Mid Devon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Mission			Plymouth Corinthian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Church					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Searl			Plymouth Corinthian CC		