## Results

## Oswestry Paragon CC SCCA Championship 10(80 Riders)(Priority SCCA clubs)(SCCA 15 of 18)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Joshua	Williams			Revolutions Racing	00:20:04	29.9 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matthew	<u>Davies</u>			Paramount CRT	00:21:12	28.301 Mph
3	TT Bike	George	Evans			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:14	26.986 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gary	Duncan			Paramount CRT	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richard	Kay			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Alex</u>	Leek			Wrekinsport CC	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
8	TT Bike	Devon	Round			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
9	TT Bike	Oliver	Blake				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Pollard			Nova Raiders CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
11	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones			Wrekinsport CC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ed	Middleton			Nova Raiders CC	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Howell				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
14	TT Bike	Bryn	Davies			Hafren CC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gina	Riley			Team 22	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
16	TT Bike	Barrie	Whittaker				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
17	TT Bike	Hetty	Niblett			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Coe			Hafren CC	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
19	TT Bike	Neil	Coles			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stuart	Mccormick			Chester RC	00:24:46	24.225 Mph

Promoted Position	or and on Machine	ehalf of Cy FirstName	cling Time Tri Last Name	als under Gender	its rules and Category	d regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	John	Glanville			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Davies			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
23	TT Bike	Robert	Kerr			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	<u>Hazell</u>			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Gostelow			Wrekinsport CC	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Drew			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ceris	Eslava			Paramount CRT	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
28	TT Bike	Amanda	Whitmore			Revolutions Racing	00:26:04	23.017 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	Casson			Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alec	Bond			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
31	TT Bike	Amanda	Witty			Wrekinsport CC	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
32	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
33	TT Bike	Stephen	Roberts			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
34	TT Bike	Chris	Marrs			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
35	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
36	TT Bike	Steve	Chapman			Nova Raiders CC	00:27:21	21.937 Mph
37	TT Bike	Stephen	Davies			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:41	21.673 Mph
38	TT Bike	Paul	Morris			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:02	21.403 Mph
39	TT Bike	Darrell	Walsh			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:28:18	21.201 Mph
40	TT Bike	Tracy	Rowlinson				00:28:21	21.163 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jade	Chapman			Nova Raiders CC	00:28:38	20.954 Mph
42	TT Bike	<u>Mick</u>	<u>Ward</u>			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:42	20.905 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tracey	Billington			Wrekinsport CC	00:29:17	20.489 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mel	R Griffiths			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:30:08	19.911 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Noble			Chester RC		

Dramatad	lor ond on	a balf of Ca	olina Tima Tr	olo undor	ito ruloo on	rogulations		
Promoted Position	Machine	ehalf of Cy FirstName	cling Time Tr Last Name	als under Gender	Category	l regulations <b>Club</b>	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Sarah	Barton			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Loven			Oswestry Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Harrison			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Cowley			Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	White			Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jenny	York			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Willians			Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Pavard			Nova Raiders CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Fraser	MacKinnon			Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Pauline	Hughes			Paramount CRT		