## **Results**

## **CTT South Wales District Committee 50**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Alun	Owen				1:50:34	27.133 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mark	Andrews				1:56:24	25.773 Mph
3	TT Bike	Wayne	Van Den Bergh				1:56:50	25.678 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jean-Paul	Lambhorth				1:57:19	25.572 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stephen	Barrett				1:59:40	25.07 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	Beech				2:00:28	24.903 Mph
7	TT Bike	Hugh	Davies				2:01:15	24.742 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Davies				2:01:40	24.658 Mph
9	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones				2:04:39	24.067 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stephen	Strange				2:07:07	23.6 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				2:07:17	23.569 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mike	Strange				2:07:38	23.505 Mph
13	TT Bike	Clive	Bailey				2:09:00	23.256 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Chapman				2:09:07	23.235 Mph
15	TT Bike	Catherine	Etchell				2:16:25	21.991 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Thomas				2:17:13	21.863 Mph
17	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe				2:18:31	21.658 Mph
18	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper			North Shropshire Wheelers	2:19:04	21.572 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths				2:19:37	21.487 Mph
20	TT Bike	Melanie	Graham				2:19:55	21.441 Mph
21	TT Bike	Kenneth	Squibb				2:25:12	20.661 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jeff	Chambers			Bynea Cycling Club	2:33:37	19.529 Mph
23	TT Bike	Tom	Samuel			Bynea Cycling Club	2:40:07	18.736 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace					
DNS	TT Bike	Ceri	Pritchard					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Morris					
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Beard					
DNS	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Gerard	Maybery					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Lampert					