Results

TA 10 Championship

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nick	Wood			South Pennine RC	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ralph	Dadswell				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
3	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker			Stourbridge CC	00:25:35	23.452 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Thompson			Severn Road Club	00:26:00	23.076 Mph
5	TT Bike	Geoff	Booker			Oxonian CC	00:26:04	23.017 Mph
6	TT Bike	Victor	Trigger			Crewe Clarion Wheelers	00:27:04	22.167 Mph
7	TT Bike	Richard	Bailey			Redhill CC	00:27:16	22.004 Mph
8	TT Bike	Roy	Bailey				00:27:22	21.924 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye			Ashford Whs	00:28:04	21.377 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jim	Ithell				00:28:22	21.151 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Hopkins			Icknield RC	00:28:27	21.089 Mph
12	TT Bike	Tim	Dadswell				00:29:29	20.35 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jim	Pitt				00:29:50	20.111 Mph
14	TT Bike	George	Jackson				00:31:07	19.282 Mph
15	TT Bike	Brian	Griffiths				00:31:31	19.037 Mph
16	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn				00:31:45	18.897 Mph
17	TT Bike	Roger	Alma			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:31:52	18.828 Mph
18	TT Bike	Eddie	Bray				00:33:31	17.901 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Matthews				00:39:01	15.378 Mph