Results

Cardiff 100 Miles CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ceri	Pritchard				00:20:32	29.22 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Povall				00:21:04	28.48 Mph
3	TT Bike	Colin	Parry				00:21:19	28.146 Mph
4	TT Bike	Luke	Rowe				00:21:21	28.102 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jeff	Jones				00:21:24	28.037 Mph
6	TT Bike	Derek	Rodgers				00:21:45	27.585 Mph
7	TT Bike	Robin	Coomber				00:21:55	27.376 Mph
8	TT Bike	Darren	Carpenter				00:21:56	27.355 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Thorogood				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
10	TT Bike	Arwel	Davies			Bynea Cycling Club	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Rosser				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
12	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
13	TT Bike	Hugh	Davies				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
14	TT Bike	Wayne	Van Den Bergh				00:22:26	26.745 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
16	TT Bike	Guy	Preece				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
17	TT Bike	Des	Astley				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
18	TT Bike	Brian	Newton				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
19	TT Bike	Christopher	Phillips				00:22:55	26.181 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Morris			Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:00	26.086 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Matthew	Heaman				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
22	TT Bike	Simon	Painter			Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	Davies				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
25	TT Bike	Alistair	Morgan				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
26	TT Bike	lan	Llewellyn				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
27	TT Bike	Susan	Shook				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
28	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
29	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
30	TT Bike	lan	Lewis				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
31	TT Bike	Simon	Geary				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Gareth</u>	Chislett				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
33	TT Bike	Phillip	Lewis				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
34	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
35	TT Bike	Christopher	Lee				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
36	TT Bike	Clare	Greenwood				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ken	Washington				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
38	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				00:24:34	24.423 Mph
39	TT Bike	Steve	Reynolds				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
40	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
41	TT Bike	John	Stroud				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
42	TT Bike	Paul	Grffiths				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
43	TT Bike	Melanie	Graham				00:25:24	23.621 Mph
44	TT Bike	Simon	Westlake				00:25:30	23.529 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
45	TT Bike	David	Davies				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
46	TT Bike	Phil	Rosser				00:26:09	22.944 Mph
47	TT Bike	Jude	Rosser				00:26:17	22.828 Mph
48	TT Bike	Ken	Squibb				00:26:28	22.669 Mph
49	TT Bike	Andrew	Williams				00:26:37	22.542 Mph
50	TT Bike	Rhian	Astley				00:27:26	21.871 Mph
51	TT Bike	Alan	Summers				00:27:41	21.673 Mph
52	TT Bike	Ruby	Ellis				00:28:03	21.39 Mph
53	TT Bike	Rhys	Payne				00:28:04	21.377 Mph
54	TT Bike	Tom	Samual			Bynea Cycling Club	00:28:23	21.139 Mph
55	TT Bike	David	Triggs				00:28:54	20.761 Mph
56	TT Bike	Jeff	Chambers			Bynea Cycling Club	00:29:08	20.594 Mph
57	TT Bike	Luc	Llewellyn				00:31:50	18.848 Mph
58	TT Bike	Andy	Smith (Inc 11:00 LS)				00:37:23	16.05 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Lyne					
DNS	TT Bike	Glyndwr	Lewis					
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler					
DNS	TT Bike	Rhys	Dudley					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Mould					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Lloyd					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Parry					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Webb					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Bohin					
DNS	TT Bike	Sam	Barker					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Shehan			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Parry					
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Dudley					
DNS	TT Bike	Douglas	Dewey					