## **Results**

## **Icknield RC 12HR**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Mace			High Wycombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Pickering				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Neil	Allonby			Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jonathan	Schubert			Verulam CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Duncan	Smith				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	Moule				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ralph	Dadswell				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Kevin	Worsley			Bedfordshire Road CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Murphy			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Robert	Meredith				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Nock				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Neil	JJ Fraser			Hitchin Nomads CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Barry	Gilzean			Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	James	Cornell			Hitchin Nomads CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Allan	Mendlesohn			North Road CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Martin	Hall			Bedfordshire Road CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mike	Bloom				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Clive	Collins			Hitchin Nomads CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Sam	Skuce			Verulam CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Harrison			Hitchin Nomads CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Terry	Bush			Bedfordshire Road CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Terry	Sykes			Bedfordshire Road CC	00:00:00	0 Mph