Results

Tyneside Vagabonds CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Russell	Richardson				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
2	TT Bike	Joe	Spoor				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
3	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald				00:25:04	23.936 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tim	Hagan				00:25:16	23.746 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Donaldson				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
6	TT Bike	Alan	Lang				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
7	TT Bike	Bruce	Nichol				00:26:17	22.828 Mph
8	TT Bike	Nick	Trewhitt				00:26:27	22.684 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ray	Bell				00:26:28	22.669 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Sill				00:26:51	22.346 Mph
11	TT Bike	Leigh	Blanks				00:26:53	22.318 Mph
12	TT Bike	James	Allen				00:27:40	21.686 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ray	Ross				00:29:35	20.281 Mph
14	TT Bike	Fred	Bushell				00:30:05	19.944 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robin	Nichol				00:30:49	19.469 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Scurr					
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Waite					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	lffland			Northumbria Police C.C.		
DNS	TT Bike	Nev	Martin					