## Results

## BTTC - Masters C (40-44)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Prebble				00:38:52	10.281 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Dalton				00:39:39	10.078 Mph
3	TT Bike	Carl	Saint				00:39:49	10.036 Mph
4	TT Bike	Philip	Hetzel			Ipswich BC	00:39:57	10.002 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Ettles				00:40:19	9.911 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Barnes			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:40:24	9.891 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dave	Dent				00:40:30	9.866 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Lund				00:42:08	9.484 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Greenstreet			Newbury RC	00:42:28	9.41 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Stocks				00:42:31	9.398 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Myhill			API-Metrow	00:42:35	9.384 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci				00:43:31	9.183 Mph
13	TT Bike	Desmond	Gayler			Kenton RC	00:43:36	9.165 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dave	Candy			North Road CC	00:44:07	9.058 Mph
15	TT Bike	Rick	Warrington				00:45:10	8.847 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nick	Gyaamie			Westmead Team 88	00:46:47	8.541 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Lawson					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Kristensen					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Clayton					
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Randle					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hancock			St Neots CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Newey					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Verlander			St Ives CC		