## Results

## BTTC - Masters B (35-39)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kevin	Dawson				00:39:00	10.246 Mph
2	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom			Scunthorpe Polytechnic CC	00:39:17	10.172 Mph
3	TT Bike	Martin	Smith				00:39:44	10.057 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Tanner				00:39:54	10.015 Mph
5	TT Bike	Gary	Robson				00:39:59	9.994 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mark	Lovatt				00:40:38	9.834 Mph
7	TT Bike	Scott	Rose				00:40:45	9.806 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Watson			Coventry Road Club	00:41:24	9.652 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Sean</u>	Williams				00:41:40	9.59 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Houvenaghel				00:41:43	9.579 Mph
11	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson				00:41:44	9.575 Mph
12	TT Bike	Martin	Piper				00:41:46	9.567 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gianni	Epifani			Manx Viking Wheelers	00:42:01	9.51 Mph
14	TT Bike	Martin	Jones			Fenland Clarion CC	00:42:28	9.41 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister			Seamons CC	00:42:57	9.304 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andy	Day				00:43:01	9.289 Mph
17	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts			Paramount CRT	00:43:07	9.268 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Hitchen			New Brighton CC	00:43:14	9.243 Mph
19	TT Bike	Simon	Shaw				00:43:17	9.232 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stephen	Gauller			Birkenhead North End CC	00:44:16	9.027 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nick	Shaughnessy				00:44:17	9.024 Mph

02/09/2007

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Craig	Lee			Weaver Valley CC	100.46.46	8.544 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Tear					
DNS	TT Bike	Dean	Tacey			Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Warburton					