Results

BTTC - Masters A (30-34)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Phill	Sykes				00:39:47	10.044 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Crawley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:40:09	9.952 Mph
3	TT Bike	Graeme	Hatcher			Manx Viking Wheelers	00:40:50	9.786 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Lemanski			API-Metrow	00:42:22	9.432 Mph
5	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns				00:42:41	9.362 Mph
6	TT Bike	Daryl	May			Sheffrec CC	00:45:03	8.87 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Thomas	·				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Solley			Mildenhall CC		