Results

Aylesbury CC 21

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dave	Dent				00:45:34	27.652 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tim	Wallis				00:45:40	27.591 Mph
3	TT Bike	Scott	Rose				00:45:49	27.501 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram				00:48:06	26.195 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings			Team Milton Keynes	00:48:07	26.186 Mph
6	TT Bike	Luke	Clarke			Verulam CC	00:48:16	26.105 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Marshall			Team Milton Keynes	00:48:38	25.908 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Brown			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:49:05	25.671 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steve	Clarke			Verulam CC	00:49:17	25.566 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Brazier			Verulam CC	00:49:49	25.293 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gavin	Rumbles			CC Luton	00:50:02	25.183 Mph
12	TT Bike	Geoff	Perry			Team Milton Keynes	00:51:10	24.625 Mph
13	TT Bike	Bruce	Caldwell			Aylesbury CC	00:51:13	24.601 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Moule				00:51:14	24.593 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nicholas	Hay			Verulam CC	00:51:20	24.545 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Middleton			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:51:36	24.418 Mph
17	TT Bike	Johnathan	Page				00:52:06	24.184 Mph
18	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling			Maidenhead & District CC	00:52:27	24.023 Mph
19	TT Bike	Adam	Quilter			Aylesbury CC	00:53:32	23.537 Mph
20	TT Bike	Clive	Faine			Team Milton Keynes	00:54:04	23.304 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Ledgerton			Hitchin Nomads CC	00:54:28	23.133 Mph

Results For Event: Aylesbury CC 21
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	James	Johnson				00:55:02	22.895 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andy	Murray				00:58:27	21.557 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gary	Livingstone				00:58:46	21.441 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter				1:00:44	20.746 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Bourton					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Harvey			North Road CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Leigh	Smith					