Results

Bynea CC 20 (MD Rd 8)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace			Merthyr CC	00:48:49	24.582 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram				00:48:58	24.507 Mph
3	TT Bike	Darran	Carpenter				00:49:09	24.415 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Harris				00:49:12	24.39 Mph
5	TT Bike	Wayne	Van Den Bergh				00:49:37	24.186 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mark	Stacey				00:49:57	24.024 Mph
7	TT Bike	Hefin	Price				00:50:29	23.77 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Beech				00:50:40	23.684 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	Williams			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:51:36	23.256 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Brice				00:51:36	23.256 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone				00:51:57	23.099 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Deeley				00:52:14	22.974 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rob	Powell				00:52:28	22.872 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Andrews			Merthyr CC	00:52:42	22.771 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>Graham</u>	Howell				00:53:02	22.627 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Llewellyn			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:53:02	22.627 Mph
17	TT Bike	Alistair	Morgan				00:53:09	22.578 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Seward				00:53:12	22.557 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stephen	Barrett			Merthyr CC	00:53:14	22.542 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Morris				00:53:46	22.319 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams			Merthyr CC	00:53:48	22.305 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:53:49	22.298 Mph
23	TT Bike	Hywel	Stredwick				00:54:36	21.978 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley				00:55:04	21.792 Mph
25	TT Bike	Martyn	Heritage- Owen			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:55:16	21.713 Mph
26	TT Bike	Christopher	Deeley				00:55:25	21.654 Mph
27	TT Bike	Phil	Jones				00:55:58	21.441 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler				00:56:01	21.422 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tim	Raine				00:56:17	21.321 Mph
30	TT Bike	Barry	Williams			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:56:32	21.227 Mph
31	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				00:56:46	21.139 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant				00:56:57	21.071 Mph
33	TT Bike	Martin	Jenkins			Merthyr CC	00:57:15	20.961 Mph
34	TT Bike	Wyn	Evans			Merthyr CC	00:58:01	20.684 Mph
35	TT Bike	Christopher	Matthews				00:58:35	20.484 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mark	Alexander				00:58:36	20.478 Mph
37	TT Bike	Adrian	Sullivan			Merthyr CC	00:58:39	20.46 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Shehan				00:58:57	20.356 Mph
39	TT Bike	Stephen	Landeg				00:59:17	20.242 Mph
40	TT Bike	Wendy	Ross			Cardiff Jif	00:59:18	20.236 Mph
41	TT Bike	Tony	Howell				00:59:55	20.028 Mph
42	TT Bike	Andrew	Williams			Merthyr CC	1:00:10	19.945 Mph
43	TT Bike	Nigel	Rees				1:01:27	19.528 Mph
44	TT Bike	Sarah	Rees				1:02:14	19.282 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andrew	Williams				1:03:23	18.933 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Luc	Funnell				1:04:26	18.624 Mph
47	TT Bike	Edward	Evans				1:06:55	17.933 Mph
48	TT Bike	Alan	Summers			Merthyr CC	1:07:06	17.884 Mph
49	TT Bike	Nia	Knight				1:07:52	17.682 Mph
50	TT Bike	Nigel	Daniel				1:09:46	17.2 Mph
51	TT Bike	Tom	Samuel				1:10:03	17.131 Mph
52	TT Bike	John	Evans				1:11:05	16.882 Mph
53	TT Bike	Shirley	Howell				1:18:51	15.219 Mph
54	TT Bike	John	Williams				1:24:47	14.154 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks				_	
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Tetley				_	
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Dade				_	
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Gibbs			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	June	Edwards					
DNS	TT Bike	Karen	Hurd			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Thomas					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Davies				_	
DNS	TT Bike	Melanie	Graham					
DNS	TT Bike	Luc	Llewellyn			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Bees					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Ellis					
DNS	TT Bike	Des	Astley			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jayson	James					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Greer			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Painter					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Belcher					
DNS	TT Bike	Ruby	Ellis				_	
DNS	TT Bike	Rhian	Astley			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Thorogood			Ystwyth CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Meurig	Davies			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Gregory					
DNS	TT Bike	Neville	Bush			-	_	
DNS	TT Bike	William	Pring			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nathan	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Tucker					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Hawkins					

Results For Event: Bynea CC 20 (MD Rd 8) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Robins			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Butcher					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Kinnear			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Diane	Walford					
DNS	TT Bike	Nina	Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	Kenneth	Squibb			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Giles	Croft					
DNS	TT Bike	Ryan	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	Jean-Paul	Lambhorth					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Wiltshire			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Edwards					