Results

Velo Club Cumbria 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Meadows				00:52:35	28.526 Mph
2	TT Bike	Carlo	Berton				00:54:29	27.532 Mph
3	TT Bike	John	Morgan				00:55:03	27.248 Mph
4	TT Bike	Neil	Payton				00:55:18	27.125 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	David Fleming				00:55:27	27.052 Mph
6	TT Bike	Duncan	Orme				00:55:38	26.963 Mph
7	TT Bike	Brian	Payton				00:55:41	26.938 Mph
8	TT Bike	Craig	Miller				00:56:37	26.494 Mph
9	TT Bike	Adrian	Hunt			Team Chevin Cycles	00:56:58	26.331 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Whiteside				00:57:27	26.11 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Jagger				00:57:29	26.095 Mph
12	TT Bike	Timothy	Мау				00:57:43	25.989 Mph
13	TT Bike	Geoff	Ayers				00:57:57	25.885 Mph
13	TT Bike	Tony	Workman			Lancashire RC	00:57:57	25.885 Mph
14	TT Bike	Derek	Reilly				00:57:59	25.87 Mph
15	TT Bike	Matthew	Cotler				00:58:52	25.482 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mick	Black				00:58:55	25.46 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Martyn</u>	<u>Uttley</u>			Lakes Road Club	00:58:57	25.446 Mph
18	TT Bike	Lynn	Hammel				00:59:17	25.303 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ken	Hargreaves				00:59:35	25.175 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Cowlbeck			Doncaster Wheelers C.C.	00:59:39	25.147 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Eddie	Farrell				1:00:02	24.986 Mph
22	TT Bike	<u>Stephen</u>	G. Rhodes			Stockton Wheelers CC	1:00:57	24.611 Mph
23	TT Bike	Phil	Shaw			Lancaster CC	1:01:06	24.55 Mph
24	TT Bike	Graham	Sheard				1:01:42	24.311 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Shorrock				1:01:57	24.213 Mph
26	TT Bike	Martin	Collett				1:02:54	23.848 Mph
27	TT Bike	(James)	David Edge				1:02:58	23.822 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Stuart Leach			Kent Valley RC	1:03:18	23.697 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Maxwell				1:04:22	23.304 Mph
30	TT Bike	Steve	Hodgson				1:04:30	23.256 Mph
31	TT Bike	Simon	Martindale				1:05:07	23.036 Mph
32	TT Bike	Phillip	Jack			Teesdale CRC	1:06:21	22.608 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dave	Hayton				1:06:28	22.568 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis			Witham Wheelers	1:12:05	20.809 Mph
35	TT Bike	Samantha	Ayers				1:18:04	19.215 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Storey			Scarborough Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Houghton					
DNS	TT Bike	Claire	Burt			Seamons CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Elaine	Ward			Scarborough Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Midgley			Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Frank	Kerry					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Dalgliesh					
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Connolly					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Kitson					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Lester					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Balshaw					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Bennett					
DNS	TT Bike	Linda	Tulley					
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Midgley			Yorkshire Road Club		