Results

GS Invicta 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Phil	Bull				00:55:55	26.826 Mph
2	TT Bike	Lee	Turner				00:56:25	26.588 Mph
3	TT Bike	Adrian	Lyons				00:57:39	26.019 Mph
4	TT Bike	Adam	Broyad				00:57:41	26.004 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nick	Varley				00:58:09	25.796 Mph
5	TT Bike	James	Hoskin				00:58:09	25.796 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Newton				00:58:11	25.781 Mph
8	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman				00:58:12	25.773 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Wheeler				00:58:13	25.766 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tim	Kingston			Deal Tri	00:58:22	25.7 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gary	Chalkley				00:58:33	25.619 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gary	Holmes			Deal Tri	00:58:37	25.59 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Buttery				00:58:45	25.532 Mph
14	TT Bike	Anthony	Bee				00:58:56	25.453 Mph
15	TT Bike	Malcolm	Davies				00:59:10	25.352 Mph
16	TT Bike	Derek	Howlett				00:59:14	25.324 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Sykes			South Eastern RC	00:59:17	25.303 Mph
18	TT Bike	Martin	Apps			VC Deal	00:59:44	25.112 Mph
19	TT Bike	Shay	Giles			VC Deal	1:00:21	24.855 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jeremy	Temple				1:00:49	24.665 Mph
21	TT Bike	Christopher	Bax			VC Deal	1:01:23	24.437 Mph
22	TT Bike	Clive	Nye			San Fairy Ann CC	1:01:48	24.272 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Ed	Rieu				1:03:01	23.804 Mph
24	TT Bike	Carole	Gandy				1:03:13	23.728 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ernest	Mackey			Medway Velo Club	1:03:20	23.684 Mph
26	TT Bike	Colin	Tuckwell				1:03:37	23.579 Mph
27	TT Bike	Christian	Thomas				1:05:40	22.843 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	Cowlard				1:06:01	22.722 Mph
29	TT Bike	Bernadette	Henry				1:06:43	22.483 Mph
30	TT Bike	Sid	Toole			Thanet RC	1:06:57	22.405 Mph
31	TT Bike	Peter	Huckstep			Thanet RC	1:07:24	22.255 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows			Thanet RC	1:07:37	22.184 Mph
33	TT Bike	Vernon	Thomas				1:08:31	21.893 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mike	Hawkins			Larkfield AC	1:08:40	21.845 Mph
35	TT Bike	Tony	Peachey			San Fairy Ann CC	1:08:55	21.766 Mph
36	TT Bike	Sarah	Sutton			San Fairy Ann CC	1:10:23	21.312 Mph
37	TT Bike	Colin	Record			West Kent RC	1:13:07	20.515 Mph
38	TT Bike	Malcolm	Strickland			CC Bexley	1:14:36	20.107 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Marshall			34 Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Westlake					
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Byrne					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Brown			West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Landers					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Bax			VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Twin					