Results

ECCA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Haggerty			API-Metrow	00:21:50	27.48 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gary	Poole			API-Metrow	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nick	Green				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
4	TT Bike	Kevin	Gill				00:22:57	26.143 Mph
5	TT Bike	Michael	Gray			API-Metrow	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
6	TT Bike	Alan	Hale			Anglia Velo	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
7	TT Bike	Neil	Muir			API-Metrow	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
8	TT Bike	Derek	Trangmar				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Iszatt			API-Metrow	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Godfrey				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
11	TT Bike	Sue	Gray				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
12	TT Bike	Trevor	Avis			Team Cambridge	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rob	Tyas				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
14	TT Bike	Lea	Marshall				00:25:32	23.498 Mph
15	TT Bike	Colin	Whitechurch				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
16	TT Bike	Phil	Baldwin				00:25:49	23.24 Mph
17	TT Bike	Alex	Eason				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ben	Preston				00:26:15	22.857 Mph
19	TT Bike	Elaine	Serjeant				00:26:16	22.842 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Williams				00:27:00	22.222 Mph
21	TT Bike	Matthew	Wells				00:28:04	21.377 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Bill	Caton				00:28:08	21.326 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stuart	Welton				00:29:09	20.583 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stan	Smith				00:29:20	20.454 Mph
25	TT Bike	Michael	Trickett				00:30:00	19.999 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mike	Gowers				00:30:10	19.889 Mph
27	TT Bike	Tony	Howard				00:30:14	19.845 Mph
28	TT Bike	Bill	Hester				00:30:36	19.607 Mph
29	TT Bike	Celia	Whitechurch				00:30:52	19.438 Mph
30	TT Bike	Brian	Swallow				00:30:57	19.386 Mph
31	TT Bike	Catherine	Reed				00:31:48	18.867 Mph
32	TT Bike	Douglas	Yareham				00:39:26	15.215 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alan	Nye				00:39:50	15.062 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Rickaby	Shearly- Sanders					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	McDonald					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	O'Rourke					
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins					
DNS	TT Bike	Lucy	Roberts					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Rudkin					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Yates					