## **Results**

## St Austell Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Wendy	Houvenaghel				00:21:51	27.459 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Gilbert				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
3	TT Bike	Martin	Bawden				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Houvenaghel				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
5	TT Bike	Gary	Fouracres				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tony	Farnell				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
7	TT Bike	Guy	De Selincourt				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steven	Sage				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Ellis				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
10	TT Bike	Phil	Smith				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
11	TT Bike	Ed	Trezona-Phillips				00:24:18	24.691 Mph
12	TT Bike	Lee	Bradley				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
13	TT Bike	Phil	Walker				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Trott				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Chesterfield				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
16	TT Bike	Damian	Ayling				00:24:44	24.258 Mph
17	TT Bike	Steve	Inglefield				00:25:41	23.361 Mph
18	TT Bike	Caroline	Chesterfield				00:26:38	22.528 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ann	Burnett				00:26:39	22.513 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jacky	Rice				00:26:41	22.485 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andy	Blonden				00:27:32	21.791 Mph
22	TT Bike	lan	North				00:27:35	21.752 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Michael	Rice				00:27:40	21.686 Mph
24	TT Bike	Peter	Jory				00:28:51	20.797 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Harknett				00:28:52	20.785 Mph
26	TT Bike	Catherine	Snell				00:29:30	20.338 Mph
27	TT Bike	Julian	Meredith				00:30:00	19.999 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Incoll				00:30:20	19.78 Mph
29	TT Bike	lvor	Edmonds				00:30:44	19.522 Mph
30	TT Bike	Michael	Lee				00:31:26	19.088 Mph