## **Results**

## Port Talbot Whs (MD 7) 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ceri	Pritchard				00:20:42	28.985 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alun	Owen			CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mike	Webb			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:21:31	27.885 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jon	Tetley				00:21:39	27.713 Mph
4	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace			Merthyr CC	00:21:39	27.713 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Meek			Cardiff Jif	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	Harris				00:21:54	27.397 Mph
7	TT Bike	Darran	Carpenter				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
9	TT Bike	Alex	Haines				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Painter				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
11	TT Bike	Hefin	Price				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Stacey				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jean-Paul	Lambhorth				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
14	TT Bike	Stephen	Barrett			Merthyr CC	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Andrews			Merthyr CC	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
16	TT Bike	Christopher	Phillips				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	Williams			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
17	TT Bike	Simon	Geary				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Evans				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
20	TT Bike	Peter	Lloyd			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:22:54	26.2 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Des	Astley			Merthyr CC	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
22	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Hughes				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Graham</u>	Howell				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
26	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
26	TT Bike	Brian	Newton				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
28	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
29	TT Bike	Neil	Davies				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Seward				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
31	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
32	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
33	TT Bike	Jonathan	Harris				00:23:42	25.316 Mph
34	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
35	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams			Merthyr CC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Greer			Merthyr CC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
37	TT Bike	Rhys	Gravelle				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
38	TT Bike	Alistair	Morgan				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
39	TT Bike	<u>Martyn</u>	Heritage- Owen			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
40	TT Bike	Hywel	Stredwick				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
41	TT Bike	Gareth	Chislett				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
42	TT Bike	Clare	Greenwood				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tony	Howell				00:24:24	24.59 Mph
44	TT Bike	lan	Lewis				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
45	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant				00:24:32	24.456 Mph

Results For Event: Port Talbot Whs (MD 7) 10

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Martin	Jenkins			Merthyr CC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
47	TT Bike	Susan	Shook				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mark	Williams			Cardiff Jif	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
50	TT Bike	Robert	Baynton				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
51	TT Bike	Stephen	Reynolds			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
52	TT Bike	Adrian	Sullivan			Merthyr CC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
53	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler				00:24:54	24.096 Mph
54	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
55	TT Bike	Wyn	Evans			Merthyr CC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
56	TT Bike	Christopher	Deeley				00:25:04	23.936 Mph
57	TT Bike	Mark	Alexander				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
57	TT Bike	June	Edwards			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
59	TT Bike	Catherine	Etchell			, 0	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
60	TT Bike	lan	Langford				00:25:07	23.888 Mph
61	TT Bike	Paul	Belcher				00:25:13	23.793 Mph
62	TT Bike	David	Hawkins			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
63	TT Bike	John	Stroud				00:25:29	23.544 Mph
63	TT Bike	Barry	Williams			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
65	TT Bike	Tim	Raine				00:25:36	23.437 Mph
66	TT Bike	Christopher	Matthews				00:25:37	23.422 Mph
67	TT Bike	Phil	Jones				00:25:45	23.3 Mph
68	TT Bike	Stephen	Landeg				00:25:47	23.27 Mph
68	TT Bike	Jeff	Griffiths				00:25:47	23.27 Mph
70	TT Bike	John	Shehan				00:26:13	22.886 Mph
71	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths				00:26:15	22.857 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Andrew	Williams			Merthyr CC	00:26:19	22.799 Mph
73	TT Bike	Melanie	Graham				00:26:20	22.784 Mph
74	TT Bike	Bill	Berry				00:26:25	22.712 Mph
75	TT Bike	Nina	Davies				00:26:35	22.57 Mph
76	TT Bike	Wendy	Ross			Cardiff Jif	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
77	TT Bike	Sarah	Rees				00:26:40	22.499 Mph
78	TT Bike	Kenneth	Squibb			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
79	TT Bike	Simon	Thomas				00:27:14	22.031 Mph
80	TT Bike	Ruby	Ellis				00:27:17	21.991 Mph
81	TT Bike	Andrew	Williams				00:27:29	21.831 Mph
82	TT Bike	Andrew	Robins			Merthyr CC	00:27:36	21.739 Mph
83	TT Bike	Diane	Walford				00:27:48	21.582 Mph
84	TT Bike	Edward	Evans				00:28:12	21.276 Mph
85	TT Bike	Chris	Davies				00:28:27	21.089 Mph
86	TT Bike	Nathan	Jones				00:28:35	20.991 Mph
87	TT Bike	Luc	Funnell				00:28:40	20.93 Mph
88	TT Bike	John	Evans				00:28:53	20.773 Mph
89	TT Bike	Kay	Seward				00:29:06	20.618 Mph
90	TT Bike	Colin	Speakman				00:30:23	19.747 Mph
91	TT Bike	Nia	Knight				00:30:28	19.693 Mph
92	TT Bike	Shirley	Howell				00:30:41	19.554 Mph
93	TT Bike	Norman	James				00:30:45	19.512 Mph
94	TT Bike	Matthew	Deeley				00:40:14	14.913 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Samuel					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Edwards					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Deeley					

Results For Event: Port Talbot Whs (MD 7) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Neville	Bush					
DNS	TT Bike	Jayson	James					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Kinnear			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Williams					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Ellis					
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Gregory					
DNS	TT Bike	Dai	Cahill					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Tucker					
DNS	TT Bike	Meurig	Davies			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Wiltshire			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Giles	Croft					
DNS	TT Bike	Jeff	Chambers					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Powell					
DNS	TT Bike	William	Pring			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC		
DNS	TT Bike	Luc	Llewellyn			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Vallario					
DNS	TT Bike	Rhian	Astley			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Karen	Hurd			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Llewellyn			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Summers			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Bees					