Results

Southborough & District Whs 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Michael	Coyle			VC Etoile	00:54:20	27.608 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mark	Winton			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:57:02	26.301 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Frame			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:57:14	26.209 Mph
4	TT Bike	Niall	Digby				00:57:42	25.997 Mph
5	TT Bike	John	Glaysher				00:58:11	25.781 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Hoskin				00:58:55	25.46 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe				00:59:12	25.338 Mph
8	TT Bike	Neil	Colvin				1:00:39	24.732 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stuart	Medhurst				1:00:40	24.726 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Cox			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:00:41	24.719 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mel	Roberton			Worthing Excelsior CC	1:00:46	24.685 Mph
12	TT Bike	Robert	Royston				1:01:49	24.266 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Hodge				1:01:49	24.266 Mph
14	TT Bike	Kevin	Bashford			East Grinstead CC	1:01:58	24.207 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dan	Henchy				1:02:50	23.873 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Trevor</u>	Chilman			Redhill CC	1:03:22	23.672 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Hickman			Old Portlians CC	1:03:30	23.622 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jamie	Beale				1:04:21	23.31 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Barling			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:04:22	23.304 Mph
20	TT Bike	Bob	Stapley			Epsom CC	1:04:26	23.28 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andrew	Stobbart				1:04:42	23.184 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Steve	Rann			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:05:23	22.942 Mph
23	TT Bike	Angela	Nainby			East Grinstead CC	1:05:30	22.901 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Haggart			De Laune CC	1:05:44	22.82 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Mankelow				1:06:13	22.653 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tim	Miles				1:06:13	22.653 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray			Redhill CC	1:06:18	22.625 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stephen	Humphrey				1:06:39	22.506 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tom	Silverlock				1:06:44	22.478 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Cox				1:07:06	22.355 Mph
31	TT Bike	Michael	Twitchett			South Eastern RC	1:07:35	22.195 Mph
32	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:07:58	22.07 Mph
33	TT Bike	Harry	Featherstone			Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:10:38	21.237 Mph
34	TT Bike	Michael	Zuill			Crawley Wheelers	1:11:00	21.127 Mph
35	TT Bike	Nick	Pendleton				1:12:00	20.834 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland			Redmon CC	1:12:19	20.742 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dave	Parker				1:13:16	20.473 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andrew	Parsons				1:13:41	20.358 Mph
39	TT Bike	Michael	Daniels			San Fairy Ann CC	1:14:55	20.022 Mph
40	TT Bike	Clive	Nye			San Fairy Ann CC	1:15:59	19.741 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Lett			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Scarlett					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Winkley			East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Woodward			East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Steinle					
DNS	TT Bike	Nathan	Gale					
DNS	TT Bike	Lisa	Scarlett					1
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney			North Notts Olympic CC		

Results For Event: Southborough & District Whs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Jeffs			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne			Central Sussex CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Scarsbrook			VC Etoile		
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Rollins					
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Oxborrow			VC Etoile		