Results

Victoria CC 10.2 (Solo)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ken	Platts				00:22:20	27.403 Mph
2	TT Bike	Antony	Stapleton				00:22:52	26.763 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gary	Poole				00:23:01	26.589 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Green				00:23:46	25.75 Mph
5	TT Bike	Thomas	Platts				00:24:05	25.411 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Ginger				00:24:06	25.394 Mph
7	TT Bike	John	Iszatt				00:24:45	24.727 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Candy				00:24:46	24.71 Mph
9	TT Bike	Alan	Kidd			Team Cambridge	00:24:50	24.644 Mph
10	TT Bike	Neil	Muir				00:25:09	24.334 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Best				00:25:34	23.937 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Leaman				00:26:05	23.463 Mph
13	TT Bike	Kevin	Whelan				00:26:11	23.373 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Bonnyhood				00:26:24	23.181 Mph
14	TT Bike	Alan	Harvey				00:26:24	23.181 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Watson				00:26:59	22.68 Mph
17	TT Bike	Neil	Haverson				00:27:00	22.666 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tony	Clarke			Team Cambridge	00:27:09	22.541 Mph
19	TT Bike	Leigh	Harvey				00:27:10	22.527 Mph
20	TT Bike	Elaine	Serjeant				00:27:35	22.187 Mph
21	TT Bike	Les	Church				00:27:56	21.909 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Horsnell				00:28:30	21.473 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter				00:28:39	21.361 Mph
24	TT Bike	Bill	Caton				00:28:40	21.348 Mph
25	TT Bike	Julian	Birch				00:29:05	21.043 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andy	Sheridan				00:29:12	20.959 Mph
27	TT Bike	Sue	Clarke			Team Cambridge	00:29:13	20.947 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gary	Matthews				00:29:20	20.863 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ruth	Middleton				00:29:21	20.851 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dave	Rudkin				00:29:47	20.548 Mph
31	TT Bike	Rickaby	Shearly- Sanders				00:29:48	20.537 Mph
32	TT Bike	Julian	Ansell				00:30:02	20.377 Mph
33	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins				00:30:15	20.231 Mph
34	TT Bike	Michael	Trickett				00:30:46	19.891 Mph
35	TT Bike	Matthew	Wells				00:36:35	16.729 Mph
36	TT Bike	Alan	Nye				00:41:11	14.86 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Sue	Hyde					
DNS	TT Bike	Sam	O'Rourke					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Woodward					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Solomon					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Baldwin					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Horner			Team Milton Keynes		