Results

Devon & Cornwall Police CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Wendy	Houvenaghel				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
2	TT Bike	Martin	Bawden				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gary	Fouracres				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tony	Farnell				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Friday				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jeffery	Houghton				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Houvenaghel				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Ellis				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mike	Hayes				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Haynes				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gary	Chambers				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
12	TT Bike	Matt	Pullen				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
13	TT Bike	Edward	Trezona-Phillips				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
14	TT Bike	Scott	Markham				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Payne				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
16	TT Bike	Adrian	Warne				00:25:02	23.967 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Chesterfield				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Anderton				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Trott				00:25:10	23.84 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jason	Gosling				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
21	TT Bike	Damian	Cudmore				00:25:12	23.809 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chris	Barretto				00:25:25	23.606 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dave	Henderson				00:25:30	23.529 Mph
24	TT Bike	Damian	Ayling				00:25:34	23.467 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ann	Burnett				00:26:17	22.828 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Pascoe				00:26:27	22.684 Mph
27	TT Bike	Caroline	Chesterfield				00:26:32	22.612 Mph
28	TT Bike	Tom	Wallace				00:26:35	22.57 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	North				00:27:15	22.018 Mph
30	TT Bike	Chris	Fearnley			Truro CC	00:27:31	21.804 Mph
31	TT Bike	Chris	Panther				00:27:36	21.739 Mph
32	TT Bike	Scott	Buckmaster				00:28:40	20.93 Mph
32	TT Bike	Catherine	Snell				00:28:40	20.93 Mph
34	TT Bike	James	King			Truro CC	00:29:18	20.477 Mph
35	TT Bike	Julian	Meredith				00:29:59	20.011 Mph