Results

VC Chesterfield 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Chris	Storer			Ashfield RC	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
2	TT Bike	Blair	Buss				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
3	TT Bike	Marc	Mallender				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steven	Roe				00:22:30	26.666 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steven	Cowlbeck				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
7	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Higgins				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dale	Coan				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stuart	Smith				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
11	TT Bike	Derek	Gurney				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
12	TT Bike	CliveTomlin					00:25:19	23.699 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
14	TT Bike	Brian	Rose				00:26:36	22.556 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tony	Morris				00:26:44	22.443 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alan	Kaye			Hull Thursday RC	00:27:01	22.208 Mph
17	TT Bike	Lynn	Marris				00:27:15	22.018 Mph
18	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague				00:27:17	21.991 Mph
19	TT Bike	Colin	Taylor				00:27:27	21.857 Mph
20	TT Bike	George	Steers				00:27:42	21.66 Mph
21	TT Bike	Brian	Orgill				00:27:56	21.479 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	John	Martin Scully				00:29:41	20.213 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Cox					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Martin			South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Woolf			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Kent			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Lawson					
DNS	TT Bike	Louise	Day					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Davis					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Batch			Scunthorpe RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevan	Shuttleworth					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Struthers			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Neale					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Sanderson					
DNS	TT Bike	Judith	Slater					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Maughan					
DNS	TT Bike	StephenTurner				Otley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Slater					
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Straker					