## Results

## Ross-on-Wye & Dist 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Colin	Parry				00:56:27	26.572 Mph
2	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace				00:56:38	26.486 Mph
3	TT Bike	Derek	Rogers				00:57:24	26.133 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gary	Jones				00:57:31	26.08 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jon	Tetley				00:57:59	25.87 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones				00:58:49	25.503 Mph
7	TT Bike	Michael	Amery				1:00:36	24.753 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Wood				1:01:12	24.51 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Hunt				1:02:02	24.181 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Hughes				1:02:13	24.11 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Fallon				1:02:29	24.007 Mph
12	TT Bike	Bob	Parry				1:02:30	24 Mph
13	TT Bike	Karl	Davies				1:03:16	23.709 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				1:03:19	23.691 Mph
15	TT Bike	Clive	Bailey				1:03:20	23.684 Mph
16	TT Bike	Matthew	Heaman				1:03:37	23.579 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Mc Donald				1:03:58	23.45 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Murphy				1:05:29	22.907 Mph
19	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe				1:05:07	23.036 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Constance				1:06:23	22.596 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jonathan	Higgins				1:07:07	22.349 Mph
22	TT Bike	Jim	Dicken				1:09:13	21.671 Mph

Results For Event: Ross-on-Wye & Dist 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Rob	Lally			CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	1:10:38	21.237 Mph
24	TT Bike	Luke	Bailey				1:12:48	20.605 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dennis	Beard				1:15:13	19.943 Mph
26	TT Bike	Lance	Woodman				1:19:33	18.856 Mph