Results

Okehampton CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Wendy	Houvenaghel				00:21:10	28.346 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Houvenaghel				00:21:31	27.885 Mph
3	TT Bike	Stuart	Dodd				00:21:32	27.863 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Sage			North Devon Wheelers	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alex	Fitzgerald				00:21:50	27.48 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nick	Harwood			North Devon Wheelers	00:21:51	27.459 Mph
7	TT Bike	Will	Jansen				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
8	TT Bike	Rob	Scott				00:22:03	27.21 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stuart	Pickering				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
10	TT Bike	Joe	Beer			North Devon Wheelers	00:22:25	26.765 Mph
11	TT Bike	Phil	Smith				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
12	TT Bike	Chris	Gostling				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Ellis				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
14	TT Bike	Edward	Trezona Phillips Penza				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Deakin			Mid Devon CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ross	MacDonald			North Devon Wheelers	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Tate			North Devon Wheelers	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
18	TT Bike	Alex	McGrath				00:23:26	25.604 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Inglefield				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Payne				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
21	TT Bike	Adrian	Warne				00:23:37	25.405 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Bird</u>				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
22	TT Bike	Mark	Gorman				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	Bedford				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
25	TT Bike	Didier	Lebatteux				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
26	TT Bike	Robin	Brown				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
27	TT Bike	Daniel	Young				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Skinner				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
29	TT Bike	Richard	Brown				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
30	TT Bike	Roland	Handbury				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
31	TT Bike	Simon	Paget				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
32	TT Bike	Marvin	Laing				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mike	Cory			Okehampton CC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ann	Burnett				00:25:13	23.793 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mike	Rice			Okehampton CC	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
35	TT Bike	lan	Scott				00:25:15	23.762 Mph
37	TT Bike	Jim	Montgomery				00:25:19	23.699 Mph
38	TT Bike	Bob	Richards				00:25:26	23.59 Mph
39	TT Bike	Peter	Loader				00:25:51	23.21 Mph
40	TT Bike	Jacky	Rice			Okehampton CC	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
41	TT Bike	Don	Potter			Mid Devon CC	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mike	Deacon				00:26:26	22.698 Mph
42	TT Bike	lan	North				00:26:10	22.929 Mph
44	TT Bike	Graham	MacDonald				00:26:47	22.401 Mph
45	TT Bike	Richard	Walker				00:27:00	22.222 Mph
46	TT Bike	Paul	Harknett				00:27:15	22.018 Mph

11/07/2007

Results For Event: Okehampton CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Sally	Pope				1/	21.634 Mph
48	TT Bike	Peter	Reed				1111178179	21.064 Mph