Results

Zeus CRT 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mike	Harris				00:57:58	25.877 Mph
2	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson			Teesdale CRC	00:59:28	25.225 Mph
3	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick				00:59:54	25.042 Mph
4	TT Bike	Martin	Worner			Teesdale CRC	1:00:40	24.726 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Savage				1:01:02	24.577 Mph
6	TT Bike	Alan	Macaulay				1:02:03	24.174 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove			Teesdale CRC	1:02:06	24.155 Mph
8	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald			Cramlington CC	1:02:20	24.064 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Robinson				1:02:25	24.032 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nev	Martin				1:02:56	23.835 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tim	Hagan				1:02:58	23.822 Mph
12	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton			Derwentside CC	1:03:04	23.785 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Youlton			Wansbeck CC	1:03:38	23.573 Mph
14	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton				1:03:50	23.499 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller				1:05:42	22.831 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray			Redhill CC	1:07:36	22.19 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Sill			Wansbeck CC	1:07:54	22.092 Mph
18	TT Bike	Phillip	Jack			Teesdale CRC	1:08:03	22.043 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson			Derwentside CC	1:08:24	21.93 Mph
20	TT Bike	Herbie	Taylor			Houghton CC	1:12:09	20.79 Mph
21	TT Bike	Fred	bushell				1:16:24	19.634 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Spoor					·

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Howe			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Campbell			Stockton Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gavin	Russell			Cleveland Coureurs		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Plant			Cramlington CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Jagger					
DNS	TT Bike	Albert	Harrison			Cleveland Coureurs		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Gee			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Raymond	Bell					