Results

Derby Mercury RC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Bottrill				00:56:16	26.659 Mph
2	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts				00:57:10	26.239 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Tomlinson			Welland Valley CC	00:57:26	26.118 Mph
4	TT Bike	Scott	Rose				00:57:55	25.9 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Storer			Ashfield RC	00:58:10	25.788 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ashley	Long				00:58:41	25.561 Mph
7	TT Bike	Alex	Hewins			Ratae RC	1:00:01	24.993 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Wills				1:00:10	24.931 Mph
9	TT Bike	Clive	Lockwood				1:01:11	24.517 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jason	Evans				1:01:14	24.497 Mph
11	TT Bike	Wayne	Northern			Leicester Forest CC	1:01:36	24.351 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine				1:01:43	24.305 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Smith				1:01:58	24.207 Mph
14	TT Bike	Norman	Portess			Melton Olympic CC	1:02:00	24.194 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Shirley			Belper BC	1:03:04	23.785 Mph
16	TT Bike	Matt	Crouch				1:03:06	23.772 Mph
17	TT Bike	Glyn	Goodrum			Belper BC	1:03:17	23.703 Mph
18	TT Bike	Chris	Bradley				1:03:17	23.703 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу			Leicestershire RC	1:03:52	23.487 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mervyn	Sperry			Leicestershire RC	1:04:15	23.347 Mph
21	TT Bike	Harvey	Schofield				1:04:17	23.334 Mph

Results For Event: Derby Mercury RC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Lee	Blades				1:04:29	23.262 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gary	Bartram			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:04:55	23.107 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ralph	Richardson				1:04:57	23.095 Mph
25	TT Bike	Rob	Jefford				1:05:13	23.001 Mph
26	TT Bike	Robert	Page			Leicester Forest CC	1:06:26	22.579 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jill	Postlethwaite			Welland Valley CC	1:06:45	22.472 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dave	Banks				1:06:46	22.467 Mph
29	TT Bike	Thomas	lson				1:07:26	22.244 Mph
30	TT Bike	Nev	Bray				1:07:37	22.184 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andrew	Fox				1:08:25	21.925 Mph
32	TT Bike	Terry	Horsburgh			Ratae RC	1:08:46	21.813 Mph
33	TT Bike	Robert	Stephenson				1:09:02	21.729 Mph
34	TT Bike	lain	Millns				1:09:49	21.485 Mph
35	TT Bike	Louise	Kelly			Leicestershire RC	1:14:13	20.211 Mph
36	TT Bike	Roger	Northern			Ratae RC	1:14:59	20.005 Mph
37	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee				1:15:40	19.824 Mph
38	TT Bike	Stephen	Cooke				1:17:17	19.409 Mph
39	TT Bike	Roger	Gillitt			Coventry Road Club	1:17:47	19.285 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Brown					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Long			Mapperley CC		
DNS	TT Bike		Humpage			Stone Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Reed					
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Simons					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Horne			Stourbridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Garner					
DNS	TT Bike		Adcock	1				1
DNS	TT Bike		Postlethwaite	1				1
DNS	TT Bike	John	Ison					
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Jones					

Results For Event: Derby Mercury RC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Peart					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Bates			South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Green					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Grundy			Ratae RC		