## **Results**

## **Zeus CRC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Darren	Gee			Teesdale CRC	00:20:28	29.315 Mph
1	TT Bike	Richard	Meadows				00:20:28	29.315 Mph
2	TT Bike	Harry	Walker				00:20:43	28.961 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Baxter				00:20:52	28.753 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mike	Harris				00:21:15	28.235 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Taylor			Sunderland Clarion	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
6	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson				00:21:29	27.928 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Waite			Cramlington CC	00:22:02	27.231 Mph
8	TT Bike	Neil	Payton				00:22:03	27.21 Mph
9	TT Bike	Gary	McBean				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Robinson			Gosforth RC	00:22:14	26.986 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Bartholomew				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Lund				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
13	TT Bike	Haydn	Maughan				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andreas	Wolff				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alan	Lang				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
16	TT Bike	Kevin	Armstrong			Derwentside CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
17	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald			Cramlington CC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andy	Lee			Sunderland Clarion	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
19	TT Bike	James	Allen				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
20	TT Bike	Joe	Spoor				00:23:24	25.64 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	lan	Allan				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
22	TT Bike	David	Youlton			Wansbeck CC	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
23	TT Bike	Peter	Manners			Barnesbury CC	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
24	TT Bike	Raymond	Bell				00:23:53	25.121 Mph
25	TT Bike	Alan	Macaulay				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
26	TT Bike	Brian	Walker				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
27	TT Bike	Charles	Scurr			Hartlepool CC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
28	TT Bike	Sharon	Wright				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	Wightman				00:25:46	23.285 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	Schultz				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
31	TT Bike	Angharad	Porteous			Gosforth RC	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
32	TT Bike	Chuck	Taylor			Houghton CC	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
33	TT Bike	Allen	Armstrong			Sunderland Clarion	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
34	TT Bike	Herbie	Taylor			Houghton CC	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ray	Ross				00:27:14	22.031 Mph
36	TT Bike	Fred	Bushell				00:27:21	21.937 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ken	Longstaff				00:29:27	20.373 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Plant			Cramlington CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kirk	Robb			Sunderland Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Sill			Wansbeck CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Gavaghan			Wansbeck CC		