Results

Hounslow & District Whs 100

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Golla			High Wycombe CC	3:48:42	26.235 Mph
2	TT Bike	Eamon	Deane				3:58:28	25.161 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Holdsworth				4:07:27	24.247 Mph
4	TT Bike	Duncan	Smith			High Wycombe CC	4:11:04	23.898 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe				4:22:06	22.892 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stephen	Barrett			Merthyr CC	4:23:21	22.783 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stuart	Heade				4:30:30	22.181 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Mace			High Wycombe CC	4:31:19	22.114 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Scaplehorn			Redmon CC	4:38:31	21.543 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick			Epsom CC	4:40:58	21.355 Mph
11	TT Bike	Kirsti	Thys			Severn Road Club	4:43:12	21.186 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Payne				4:45:42	21.001 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dean	Bond			Reading CC	4:49:10	20.749 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain			Didcot Phoenix CC	4:50:40	20.642 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alex	Anderson			North Hampshire RC	4:55:33	20.301 Mph
16	TT Bike	Kev	Hardwick				4:56:33	20.233 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jill	Bartlett				4:57:25	20.174 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jackie	Townsend				4:58:08	20.125 Mph
19	TT Bike	Keith	Mack				4:58:39	20.09 Mph
20	TT Bike	Josie	Thompson				5:12:42	19.188 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Hamilton			Corinium Cycle Club	5:34:49	17.92 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Norman	Howson				5:37:50	17.76 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ginny	Henderson			Didcot Phoenix CC	5:41:18	17.58 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ann	Bath				5:43:47	17.453 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	McDermott					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Hobbs					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Rapley			Team Velo Sportif		
DNS	TT Bike	Catherine	Essex					
DNS	TT Bike	Bruce	McMichael					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Martingale					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney					
DNS	TT Bike	Debbie	Knott			Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Mardell			VC Etoile		
DNS	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller			Newbury RC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Lewis					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Nash					
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Tophan					
DNS	TT Bike	Russel	Kober					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathon	Hemming			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michelle	Ayres			South Bucks RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jackie	Dodd					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Royle-Evatt			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stanley	Maciak					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Wareham					
DNS	TT Bike	Marc	Barfoot					
DNS	TT Bike	William	Girvan			North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Lovibond			·		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Gilmour					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Sherwood					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Watson			North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Cammish			· ·		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Howard			Farnham RC		