Results

Newbury Road Club 25 (Solo)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Jones				00:55:23	27.084 Mph
2	TT Bike	William	Girvan			North Hampshire RC	00:55:30	27.027 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Rew			High Wycombe CC	00:55:36	26.979 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tristan	Davenne				00:55:55	26.826 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Lee				00:56:26	26.58 Mph
5	TT Bike	Derek	Rogers				00:56:26	26.58 Mph
7	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon				00:56:48	26.409 Mph
8	TT Bike	Adam	Topham				00:57:01	26.308 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	White			Farnham RC	00:57:28	26.102 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Pardoe			Reading CC	00:57:53	25.914 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andre	Posthuma			North Hampshire RC	00:58:55	25.46 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Woodburn				00:59:33	25.189 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Scanlan			Didcot Phoenix CC	1:00:32	24.78 Mph
14	TT Bike	Greg	Lewis			High Wycombe CC	1:00:38	24.739 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	Luck			Didcot Phoenix CC	1:01:11	24.517 Mph
16	TT Bike	Donal	Linehan			Newbury RC	1:01:13	24.503 Mph
17	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling				1:02:11	24.122 Mph
18	TT Bike	Graham	Brook			Clarence Wheelers CC	1:02:55	23.841 Mph
19	TT Bike	Harry	Webb			RT 316	1:03:05	23.778 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Minton			RT 316	1:03:19	23.691 Mph
21	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller			Newbury RC	1:03:43	23.542 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Steve	Davies			Addiscombe CC	1:03:46	23.524 Mph
23	TT Bike	Tony	Pell			South Bucks RC	1:05:20	22.959 Mph
24	TT Bike	Murray	Kirton			A5 Rangers CC	1:05:23	22.942 Mph
25	TT Bike	Christopher	Lovibond				1:05:25	22.93 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain			Didcot Phoenix CC	1:06:18	22.625 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds			Willesden CC	1:06:36	22.523 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	Thain				1:06:38	22.512 Mph
29	TT Bike	Michael	Twitchett			South Eastern RC	1:07:05	22.361 Mph
30	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker			South Eastern RC	1:07:24	22.255 Mph
31	TT Bike	Les	Morris				1:07:43	22.151 Mph
32	TT Bike	Rohan	Battison				1:07:52	22.102 Mph
33	TT Bike	Richard	Davies			High Wycombe CC	1:08:04	22.037 Mph
34	TT Bike	Stan	Maciak			Didcot Phoenix CC	1:08:43	21.829 Mph
35	TT Bike	lan	Windall			Farnham RC	1:08:53	21.776 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mark	King			North Hampshire RC	1:09:27	21.599 Mph
37	TT Bike	Jill	Bartlett				1:11:46	20.901 Mph
38	TT Bike	Patrick	Bryant			Middlesex RC	1:12:30	20.69 Mph
39	TT Bike	Chris	Hart			Oxonian CC	1:17:58	19.239 Mph
40	TT Bike	William	Gladwin			Hillingdon CC	1:18:31	19.104 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Griffiths			RT 316		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Harknett					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Greig			High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Lett			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hepper					
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Claridge			Middlesex RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Molloy			Didcot Phoenix CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Maggie	Smith			North Hampshire RC		

Results For Event: Newbury Road Club 25 (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Dick	Poole					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida			Reading CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Anderson			North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Lakey			Newbury RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Harman			Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jenny	Derham			RT 316		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Rapley			Team Velo Sportif		
DNS	TT Bike	Roderick	MacFadyen			Reading CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin			Hillingdon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Barber					
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Lyle			Newbury RC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Dinsdale					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ashley					
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Jepson					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray					