Results

Newbury Road Club 10 (Solo)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Golla			High Wycombe CC	00:20:57	28.639 Mph
2	TT Bike	William	Girvan			North Hampshire RC	00:21:09	28.368 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Lee				00:21:22	28.08 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Nicholas</u>	English			Reading CC	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Rew			High Wycombe CC	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	White			Farnham RC	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
7	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon				00:21:54	27.397 Mph
8	TT Bike	Graham	Weeks			Hillingdon CC	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
9	TT Bike	James	Boyman				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
10	TT Bike	Donal	Linehan			Newbury RC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
11	TT Bike	Martyn	Harris				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
12	TT Bike	Greg	Lewis			High Wycombe CC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
13	TT Bike	Trudi	Sammons			Reading CC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
14	TT Bike	Roderick	<u>MacFadyen</u>			Reading CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	Luck			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Woodburn				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stuart	Carver			North Hampshire RC	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Mills			Swindon Wheelers	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Reece			Newbury RC	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Davies			Addiscombe CC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
21	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling				00:23:47	25.227 Mph

Results For Event: Newbury Road Club 10 (Solo) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Terry	Clewes			Swindon Wheelers	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Sturt			Team Velo Sportif	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Barratt			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
25	TT Bike	Nick	Cosgreave				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jack	Brown				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
27	TT Bike	Adrian	Feek				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
28	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller			Newbury RC	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jim	Howlett				00:24:47	24.209 Mph
30	TT Bike	Stephen	Molloy			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
31	TT Bike	Richard	Davies			High Wycombe CC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
32	TT Bike	Michael	Morris			CC Bexley	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
32	TT Bike	Rohan	Battison				00:25:08	23.872 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
35	TT Bike	Gordon	Wright			High Wycombe CC	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
36	TT Bike	Peter	Ashley				00:25:33	23.483 Mph
37	TT Bike	Roger	de Vere			Fareham Wheelers CC	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
38	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds			Willesden CC	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
39	TT Bike	Alun	Millard				00:26:09	22.944 Mph
40	TT Bike	Richard	Goodchild			CC Bexley	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mike	Wakely			Redmon CC	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
42	TT Bike	Stan	Maciak			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
43	TT Bike	Patrick	Bryant			Middlesex RC	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
44	TT Bike	Brian	Moon			Willesden CC	00:26:58	22.249 Mph
45	TT Bike	Jim	Claridge			Middlesex RC	00:27:00	22.222 Mph
46	TT Bike	Dick	Poole				00:27:28	21.844 Mph

Results For Event: Newbury Road Club 10 (Solo) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Pete	Abbott			Oxonian CC	00:27:40	21.686 Mph
48	TT Bike	Brian	Copas			Newbury RC	00:27:47	21.595 Mph
49	TT Bike	Norman	Roshier			Middlesex RC	00:27:56	21.479 Mph
50	TT Bike	Maggie	Smith			North Hampshire RC	00:28:34	21.003 Mph
51	TT Bike	Margaret	Wright			High Wycombe CC	00:28:43	20.893 Mph
52	TT Bike	William	Gladwin			Hillingdon CC	00:29:07	20.606 Mph
53	TT Bike	Ronald	Purdy			Willesden CC	00:29:38	20.247 Mph
54	TT Bike	Angela	Barratt			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:29:59	20.011 Mph
55	TT Bike	John	Wilkinson			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:30:07	19.922 Mph
56	TT Bike	Philip	Morris			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:33:06	18.126 Mph
57	TT Bike	Arthur	Frost			Newbury RC	00:36:18	16.529 Mph
58	TT Bike	Alex	Anderson			North Hampshire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Slann					
DNS	TT Bike	Peggy	Hitchcock			North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Linda	Stocks					
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Porter			Verulam CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Harknett					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Lind			Middlesex RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Vessey			Middlesex RC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Sullivan			Middlesex RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Dawson					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Fox					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Newberry			Gregarios Superclub Ciclista		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	King			North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Gilmour					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Dowling			Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Gilding			North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Griffiths			Redmon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Greig			High Wycombe CC		

Results For Event: Newbury Road Club 10 (Solo) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Weir					
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	<u>James</u>			Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alison	Hitchcock			North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nicholas	Stagg					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Stocks					