## **Results**

## **Sherwood CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Perkins				00:21:16	28.212 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jim	Boyle				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
3	TT Bike	Stephen	Long			Mapperley CC	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
4	TT Bike	Patrick	Owen				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
5	TT Bike	Russell	Beedham				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Swain			Melton Olympic CC	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	<u>Feltus</u>				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Smith				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
9	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
10	TT Bike	Craig	Lamb				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jason	Varnam			Mapperley CC	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Markham				00:23:38	25.387 Mph
13	TT Bike	Matthew	Shaw			Sherwood CC	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
14	TT Bike	Blake	Cowley			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jim	Jones				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
17	TT Bike	Chris	Bradley				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Yarham			Peterborough CC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
19	TT Bike	Terry	Beedham				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ralph	Richardson				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
21	TT Bike	Matt	Simons				00:24:27	24.539 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Gary	Harris			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
23	TT Bike	Craig	Watson			Sherwood CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
24	TT Bike	Simon	Hookway			Sherwood CC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
25	TT Bike	Phil	Collier			Mapperley CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
26	TT Bike	Gary	Beezer				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
27	TT Bike	Martin	Edjvet			Sherwood CC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dennis	Owen				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Hutchinson				00:25:09	23.856 Mph
30	TT Bike	William	Adcock				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
31	TT Bike	Carl	Raynham				00:25:30	23.529 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	<u>Crane</u>				00:25:33	23.483 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andrew	Bright				00:25:34	23.467 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Royle			Fenland Clarion CC	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
35	TT Bike	Neal	Parkin				00:26:32	22.612 Mph
36	TT Bike	Kathryn	Smith				00:26:52	22.332 Mph
37	TT Bike	Phil	Smithhurst				00:27:00	22.222 Mph
38	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Thomson			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:27:15	22.018 Mph
39	TT Bike	Graham	Miller				00:27:20	21.951 Mph
40	TT Bike	Stephen	Walsh			Sherwood CC	00:27:24	21.897 Mph
41	TT Bike	lan	Simpson				00:27:43	21.647 Mph
42	TT Bike	Stan	Meade				00:27:49	21.569 Mph
43	TT Bike	Gerald	Bone				00:28:04	21.377 Mph
44	TT Bike	Bernard	Smith			Kettering CC	00:28:16	21.226 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jo	Corbett					
DNS	TT Bike	Finnian	Haynes					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Nudds			CC Breckland		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Fields					

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Oscar	Maestrini			Corsham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Wright			Birdwell Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Woolf			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Tuplin					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Eames			Corsham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Penrose			Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Whitford					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Fletcher					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Barnard					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Begley			Welland Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Watson			Melton Olympic CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Samuel	Tuplin					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Fretwell			Mapperley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Harness					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Morris					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Ison					
DNS	TT Bike	Joseph	<u>Ashworth</u>					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Strickson					
DNS	TT Bike	Aaron	Tuplin					
DNS	TT Bike	Katie	Burton					
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Whitford					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Davis					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Saint					