Results

N&DCA 22.6

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Tomlinson				00:50:50	26.675 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney			Team Milton Keynes	00:50:54	26.64 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings			Team Milton Keynes	00:52:16	25.944 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Tarry				00:52:34	25.796 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Waddilove				00:52:50	25.666 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tony	Parks				00:53:59	25.119 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nicholas	Pitt				00:54:44	24.775 Mph
8	TT Bike	Greg	Ashley				00:55:32	24.418 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Davis				00:55:50	24.286 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Markham				00:56:03	24.193 Mph
11	TT Bike	Geoff	Baines			Team Milton Keynes	00:56:26	24.028 Mph
12	TT Bike	Tony	Page				00:57:02	23.775 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nicholas	Hay				00:57:50	23.447 Mph
14	TT Bike	Greg	Etoe				00:58:08	23.326 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dave	Birch				00:58:10	23.312 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Stokes				00:58:39	23.12 Mph
17	TT Bike	Michael	Shattock				00:59:02	22.97 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	<u>Crane</u>				00:59:02	22.97 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jill	Postlethwaite				00:59:18	22.867 Mph
20	TT Bike	Zak	Moore				00:59:39	22.733 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Kevin	Worsley				1:00:01	22.594 Mph
22	TT Bike	Les	Church				1:00:38	22.364 Mph
23	TT Bike	Victor	Barnett				1:00:38	22.364 Mph
24	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish				1:01:17	22.127 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Bright				1:01:41	21.983 Mph
26	TT Bike	Steve	Clarke				1:01:43	21.971 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	IIsley				1:02:15	21.783 Mph
28	TT Bike	Lyndon	Lewis				1:02:36	21.661 Mph
29	TT Bike	Bob	Wright				1:03:07	21.484 Mph
30	TT Bike	Terry	Cooke				1:03:16	21.433 Mph
31	TT Bike	Lindsay	Clarke				1:04:05	21.16 Mph
32	TT Bike	Rob	Bennett				1:04:40	20.969 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Rathbone				1:04:54	20.894 Mph
34	TT Bike	Babs	Etoe				1:05:06	20.829 Mph
35	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey				1:05:08	20.819 Mph
36	TT Bike	Clive	Anderson				1:05:48	20.608 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Hall				1:05:49	20.603 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter				1:06:19	20.447 Mph
39	TT Bike	Sara	Frost				1:06:59	20.244 Mph
40	TT Bike	Rocky	Kumar				1:07:18	20.149 Mph
41	TT Bike	Bernard	Smith				1:07:50	19.99 Mph
42	TT Bike	Michael	Wood				1:10:16	19.298 Mph
43	TT Bike	Debbie	Moseley				1:10:51	19.139 Mph
44	TT Bike	Birgit	Scott				1:10:53	19.13 Mph
45	TT Bike	Anthony	Hutton				1:14:03	18.312 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Des	Roberts				1:15:12	18.032 Mph
47	TT Bike	Donny	Scollard				1:15:15	18.02 Mph
48	TT Bike	Terry	Sykes				1:23:01	16.334 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Samantha	Jenkins					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Pidduck					
DNS	TT Bike	Susan	Holliday					
DNS	TT Bike	Liz	Parsons					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Carroll					
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Faine			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Wood					
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	Ashley					