## **Results**

## **Bikinmotion 23 Hilly**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	PHIL	BORRETT				00:56:14	24.541 Mph
2	TT Bike	ALEX	FITZGERALD				00:57:08	24.154 Mph
3	TT Bike	CHRIS	HALLS				1:00:45	22.716 Mph
4	TT Bike	SIMON	GIBBS				1:01:42	22.366 Mph
5	TT Bike	GLEN	BORRETT				1:04:15	21.479 Mph
6	TT Bike	KEITH	WATTS			Mid Devon CC	1:07:41	20.389 Mph
7	TT Bike	MALCOLM	SILKSTONE			Mid Devon CC	1:09:17	19.918 Mph
8	TT Bike	ANDRE	HOOTON				1:09:30	19.856 Mph
9	TT Bike	KEN	ROBERTSON			Mid Devon CC	1:11:31	19.296 Mph
10	TT Bike	JEREMY	ACKERS			Mid Devon CC	1:13:51	18.687 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	RACHAEL	CLAY			Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	CHRIS	ASH			Mid Devon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	LEE	MALLEN					
DNS	TT Bike	DAVID	HAMILTON			Mid Devon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	NIGEL	ORPIN					
DNS	TT Bike	IAN	DEAKIN			Mid Devon CC		