Results

YLCA 10 (Men)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Kaye				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
2	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nick	Griffiths				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Colman				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
5	TT Bike	James	Gullen			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Fairweather				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
7	TT Bike	Brian	Stephenson				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Atkinson				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steve	Rimmer				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
10	TT Bike	Daniel	<u>Shaw</u>				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
11	TT Bike	Martin	Vesty			Boneshakers RT	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stan	Mills				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Dicconson				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steven	Gaunt			Otley CC	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
15	TT Bike	George	Young				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
16	TT Bike	Michael	Bazely			Leeds Westfield CC	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
17	TT Bike	Greg	Thorley				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
18	TT Bike	Kevin	Spink				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
19	TT Bike	Michael	Youngson				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
20	TT Bike	James	Simpson			East Bradford CC	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
20	TT Bike	Phil	Hurt				00:25:29	23.544 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Geoff	Bryan			Featherstone RC	00:25:34	23.467 Mph
23	TT Bike	John	Baines				00:25:52	23.195 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Morris				00:25:53	23.18 Mph
25	TT Bike	AndrewLee					00:25:57	23.121 Mph
26	TT Bike	lan	Lindsay				00:26:07	22.973 Mph
27	TT Bike	Philip	Jack			Teesdale CRC	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
28	TT Bike	Robert	Jackson			East Bradford CC	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
29	TT Bike	Robert	Tate			Leeds Westfield CC	00:27:15	22.018 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Bairsto				00:27:50	21.556 Mph
31	TT Bike	Albert	Harrison			Cleveland Coureurs	00:27:51	21.543 Mph
32	TT Bike	Р	Jeremy Noble				00:27:57	21.466 Mph
33	TT Bike	James	Gaffney			East Bradford CC	00:29:21	20.442 Mph
34	TT Bike	Malcolm	Spink				00:29:46	20.156 Mph
35	TT Bike	Brian	Ashworth			East Bradford CC	00:31:36	18.987 Mph
36	TT Bike	Gavin	Russell				00:31:46	18.887 Mph
37	TT Bike	Derek	Milner			Ravensthorpe CC	00:32:49	18.283 Mph
DNS		Ben	Roberts					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Bragan					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Cullen			Otley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Haigh					
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Firth					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Jagger					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Burtonshaw					
DNS	TT Bike	Thomas	Oldfield					
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Gullen					