## Results

## Rhyl CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Sion	Jones				00:53:51	27.855 Mph
2	TT Bike	Neil	Kevin Higgins			Preston CC	00:54:42	27.423 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Crawley				00:55:05	27.232 Mph
4	TT Bike	Chris	Siepen				00:55:08	27.207 Mph
5	TT Bike	Matt	Stell				00:56:13	26.683 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Hankey				00:56:33	26.526 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Davies				00:57:04	26.285 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	B Jones			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:57:43	25.989 Mph
9	TT Bike	Derek	Reilly				00:57:44	25.982 Mph
10	TT Bike	Darren	White				00:57:58	25.877 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Williamson				00:58:06	25.818 Mph
12	TT Bike	Tony	Farrell				00:58:33	25.619 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	<u>Smith</u>			Seamons CC	00:59:06	25.381 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gary	Houlston				00:59:35	25.175 Mph
15	TT Bike	Colin	lan Stockton			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:59:54	25.042 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stephen	Glenwright				1:00:06	24.959 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Gregson			Hyde Olympic CC	1:00:08	24.945 Mph
18	TT Bike	lvor	Wild			Rhos-on-Sea CC	1:00:11	24.924 Mph
19	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas			Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	1:00:47	24.678 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ron	Spencer				1:01:12	24.51 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Craighill			Hyde Olympic CC	1:01:32	24.377 Mph
22	TT Bike	Stephen	Davies			Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:01:48	24.272 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:01:50	24.259 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dave	Mostyn			Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:02:04	24.168 Mph
25	TT Bike	Daniel	Nosworthy			Rhos-on-Sea CC	1:02:48	23.886 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	lan Jones				1:03:21	23.678 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kevin	Davies			Rhyl CC	1:03:55	23.468 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Malcolm				1:04:10	23.377 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andy	Peden			Birkenhead North End CC	1:04:37	23.214 Mph
30	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:04:43	23.178 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stan	Field			Rhyl CC	1:04:49	23.142 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mick	Ward			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:16	22.983 Mph
33	TT Bike	Martin	Austin				1:05:28	22.913 Mph
34	TT Bike	lan	Smith			Rhos-on-Sea CC	1:05:42	22.831 Mph
35	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:44	22.82 Mph
36	TT Bike	Colin	Williams			Rhyl CC	1:06:17	22.63 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths			Anfield BC	1:06:17	22.63 Mph
38	TT Bike	William	John Hanson				1:07:45	22.14 Mph
39	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:08:41	21.84 Mph
40	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:09:41	21.526 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ken	Matthews			Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:10:52	21.167 Mph
42	TT Bike	Malcolm	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:13:49	20.321 Mph
43	TT Bike	Andy	Durber			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:15:18	19.921 Mph
44	TT Bike	Paul	Evans				1:17:55	19.252 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Carradus Gibson					

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Hilton (Apol)			Southport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Fairhurst			Leigh Premier Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Hodgins			Stockport Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Middleton			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Prince (Res)					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Walsh			Birkenhead North End CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	David Lewis					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Overson					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Walsh			Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Boardman					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Keenan			Southport CC		