Results

Wansbeck CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Harry	Walker				00:54:10	27.693 Mph
2	TT Bike	William	Mitchinson				00:56:35	26.51 Mph
3	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount				00:57:45	25.974 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gary	McBean				00:57:58	25.877 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Waite			Cramlington CC	00:59:09	25.36 Mph
6	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick				00:59:45	25.105 Mph
7	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald			Cramlington CC	1:01:15	24.49 Mph
8	TT Bike	Kevin	Armstrong			Derwentside CC	1:02:32	23.987 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Sill			Wansbeck CC	1:05:24	22.936 Mph
10	TT Bike	Sue	Chester				1:09:21	21.63 Mph
11	TT Bike	Allen	Armstrong			Sunderland Clarion	1:10:48	21.187 Mph
12	TT Bike	Herbie	Taylor			Houghton CC	1:11:36	20.95 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Macaulay					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Wilson			Wansbeck CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kirk	Robb			Sunderland Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Allen			Barnesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Harrington			Hartlepool CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Atkinson			Cramlington CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Sturman			Derwentside CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Taylor			Sunderland Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Scurr			Hartlepool CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Lang					
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller					
DNS	TT Bike	Chuck	Taylor			Houghton CC		
DNS	TT Bike		Gavagan			Wansbeck CC		
DNS	TT Bike	-	Haegan					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Robinson			Gosforth RC		