Results

South Wales GHS

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Graham</u>	Howell				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
2	TT Bike	Rhys	Gravelle			Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Lewis				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
4	TT Bike	Hywel	Stredwick			Bynea Cycling Club	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
5	TT Bike	Christopher	Deeley				00:25:59	23.091 Mph
6	TT Bike	Louise	Unsworth				00:27:47	21.595 Mph
7	TT Bike	Liam	Lloyd			Bynea Cycling Club	00:29:31	20.327 Mph
8	TT Bike	Nathan	Jones				00:30:03	19.966 Mph
9	TT Bike	Amy	Roberts			Bynea Cycling Club	00:31:15	19.2 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nia	Knight			Bynea Cycling Club	00:31:19	19.159 Mph
11	TT Bike	Grant	Westcott			Bynea Cycling Club	00:31:43	18.917 Mph
12	TT Bike	Matthew	Deeley				00:32:31	18.452 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stephanie	Howell				00:33:45	17.777 Mph
14	TT Bike	Felix	Richards			Bynea Cycling Club	00:36:17	16.536 Mph
15	TT Bike	Luc	Llewellyn				00:36:40	16.363 Mph