Results

LRRA Championship 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	A	Moore				00:54:26	27.557 Mph
2	TT Bike	J	Boyle				00:54:41	27.431 Mph
3	TT Bike	J	Struthers			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:57:04	26.285 Mph
4	TT Bike	J.Harness					00:57:31	26.08 Mph
5	TT Bike	A	Ellis			Spalding CC	00:58:25	25.678 Mph
6	TT Bike	м	Church			Peterborough CC	00:58:33	25.619 Mph
7	TT Bike	A.Tuplin					00:58:36	25.598 Mph
8	TT Bike	N.Portess				Melton Olympic CC	00:59:09	25.36 Mph
9	TT Bike	М.	Colclough			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:59:40	25.14 Mph
10	TT Bike	P.	Saint				00:59:47	25.091 Mph
11	TT Bike	D.	Strickson				1:00:22	24.848 Mph
12	TT Bike	S	McKellar			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:00:25	24.828 Mph
13	TT Bike	Р	Griffiths				1:00:39	24.732 Mph
14	TT Bike	J	Ashworth				1:00:43	24.705 Mph
15	TT Bike	т	Beedham				1:01:06	24.55 Mph
16	TT Bike	D	Pearson			Army Cycling	1:01:10	24.523 Mph
17	TT Bike	R.	Lintin				1:02:01	24.187 Mph
18	TT Bike	D	Tuplin				1:02:04	24.168 Mph
19	TT Bike	D.R.	Grayson				1:02:14	24.103 Mph
20	TT Bike	F	Haynes				1:02:44	23.911 Mph

Results For Event: LRRA Championship 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	R.	McCabe				1:03:12	23.734 Mph
22	TT Bike	D	Smith			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:03:19	23.691 Mph
23	TT Bike	K.C.	Wells				1:03:35	23.591 Mph
24	TT Bike	I.Fensom				Spalding CC	1:04:17	23.334 Mph
25	TT Bike	A	.Wilkinson				1:04:51	23.131 Mph
26	TT Bike	м	Pell				1:05:30	22.901 Mph
27	TT Bike	R	Newman				1:06:22	22.602 Mph
28	TT Bike	s	Blackbourn			Yello Velo	1:06:26	22.579 Mph
29	TT Bike	A	Yost				1:06:43	22.483 Mph
30	TT Bike	D	Ashley			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:06:53	22.427 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mrs	K Smith			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:07:14	22.311 Mph
32	TT Bike	D	Herd				1:07:15	22.305 Mph
33	TT Bike	Р	Flint				1:07:31	22.217 Mph
34	TT Bike	R	Dalton				1:08:46	21.813 Mph
35	TT Bike	D.Saunders				Fenland Clarion CC	1:09:10	21.687 Mph
36	TT Bike	т	Dalton				1:09:46	21.5 Mph
37	TT Bike	K.A.	Kinsey			Fenland Clarion CC	1:11:30	20.979 Mph
38	TT Bike	J	Thompson				1:11:43	20.916 Mph
39	TT Bike	J	Scott			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:12:09	20.79 Mph
40	TT Bike	A	Middleton				1:12:40	20.642 Mph
41	TT Bike	L	Marris				1:13:13	20.487 Mph
42	TT Bike	L	Brill				1:16:16	19.668 Mph
43	TT Bike	B.Wood				Spalding CC	1:16:39	19.57 Mph

Results For Event: LRRA Championship 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
44	TT Bike	L	Saint				1:21:15	18.462 Mph
45	TT Bike	D.	Laidlow			Wigmore CC	1:25:18	17.585 Mph
46	TT Bike	S	Waumsley				1:45:20	14.241 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	К	Byers					
DNS	TT Bike	М	Boyle					
DNS	TT Bike	D.Waters						
DNS	TT Bike	S	Tuplin					
DNS	TT Bike	J	Gadie					
DNS	TT Bike	С	Hawkins			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	A	Thurston			Spalding CC		