Results

Northampton and Distict Cycling Association 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dominic	Sweeney.				00:21:31	27.885 Mph
2	TT Bike	Sam	Barker				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tim	Bayley				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
5	TT Bike	Graham	Dolby				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
6	TT Bike	Martin	Jones				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tony	Parks				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Wroblwski				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
9	TT Bike	Zak	Moore				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
10	TT Bike	Greg	Ashley				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Waddilove				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
12	TT Bike	Sam	Hayes				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
13	TT Bike	Neil	Coventry				00:24:12	24.793 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Davies				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robert	Swannack				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Veitch				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
17	TT Bike	Malcolm	Church				00:24:48	24.193 Mph
18	TT Bike	Avril	Swann				00:24:54	24.096 Mph
19	TT Bike	Michael	Shattock				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
20	TT Bike	Greg	Etoe				00:25:24	23.621 Mph
21	TT Bike	Michael	Salter				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
22	TT Bike	Paul	Asplin				00:25:31	23.513 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dave	Birch				00:25:34	23.467 Mph

Results For Event: Northampton and Distict Cycling Association 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
24	TT Bike	Richard	Glover				00:25:39	23.391 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tony	Page				00:25:48	23.255 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Stokes				00:25:48	23.255 Mph
27	TT Bike	Simon	Pitchford				00:25:51	23.21 Mph
28	TT Bike	Victor	Barnett				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
29	TT Bike	Christopher	Wood				00:26:14	22.871 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Brooke				00:26:20	22.784 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Royle				00:26:47	22.401 Mph
32	TT Bike	Liam	Prior				00:26:52	22.332 Mph
33	TT Bike	Bradley	Burbridge				00:26:58	22.249 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Saunders				00:27:09	22.099 Mph
35	TT Bike	Terry	Cooke				00:27:17	21.991 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Kersley				00:27:34	21.765 Mph
37	TT Bike	Lyndon	Lewis				00:27:44	21.634 Mph
38	TT Bike	lan	Franklin				00:27:46	21.608 Mph
39	TT Bike	Graham	Healey				00:27:52	21.531 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andrew	llsley				00:27:54	21.505 Mph
41	TT Bike	Babs	Etoe				00:28:03	21.39 Mph
42	TT Bike	Liz	Parsons				00:28:04	21.377 Mph
43	TT Bike	Rob	Bennett				00:28:11	21.289 Mph
44	TT Bike	Chris	Rathbone				00:28:29	21.064 Mph
45	TT Bike	Graham	<u>Bickle</u>				00:28:35	20.991 Mph
46	TT Bike	Clive	Anderson				00:28:37	20.966 Mph
47	TT Bike	Simon	Strong				00:28:41	20.918 Mph
48	TT Bike	Derek	Spicer				00:28:52	20.785 Mph
49	TT Bike	Michael	O?Connor				00:28:53	20.773 Mph

Results For Event: Northampton and Distict Cycling Association 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
50	TT Bike	Keith	Kinsey				00:28:58	20.713 Mph
51	TT Bike	Samantha	Jenkins				00:29:05	20.63 Mph
52	TT Bike	Bernard	Smith				00:29:30	20.338 Mph
53	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin				00:30:30	19.672 Mph
54	TT Bike	Debbie	Moseley				00:31:11	19.241 Mph
55	TT Bike	Georgina	Gardiner				00:31:19	19.159 Mph
56	TT Bike	Anthony	Hutton				00:31:21	19.138 Mph
57	TT Bike	Bridgit	Scott				00:31:32	19.027 Mph
58	TT Bike	Sharon	Smith				00:32:52	18.255 Mph
59	TT Bike	Terry	Sykes				00:33:57	17.673 Mph
60	TT Bike	Adrain	Carroll				00:36:50	16.289 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Perry					
DNS	TT Bike	Louise	Bennett					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Ferguson					
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Marshall					
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Sinclair					
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins					