## **Results**

## **ECCA 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Antony	Stapleton				00:56:25	26.588 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gary	Poole				00:58:17	25.737 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andre	Dyason				00:58:18	25.729 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Green				00:58:52	25.482 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andrew	Strickland				00:59:36	25.168 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steve	Freeman				1:02:12	24.116 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Martin				1:02:41	23.93 Mph
8	TT Bike	Nick	Webber				1:02:49	23.879 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Page				1:02:51	23.867 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rob	Dulson				1:03:09	23.753 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gary	Barton				1:03:54	23.474 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Godfrey				1:03:55	23.468 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Steers</u>				1:04:22	23.304 Mph
14	TT Bike	Patrick	Beasant				1:04:34	23.232 Mph
15	TT Bike	Eric	Angell				1:05:31	22.895 Mph
16	TT Bike	Lee	Marshall				1:05:36	22.866 Mph
17	TT Bike	Emilie	Fisher **				1:05:39	22.849 Mph
18	TT Bike	Justin	Browne				1:06:35	22.528 Mph
19	TT Bike	Trevor	Kimber			Team Cambridge	1:08:08	22.016 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tom	Silverlock				1:10:55	21.152 Mph
21	TT Bike	Brian	Martin				1:11:33	20.965 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Susan	Hyde				1:13:04	20.529 Mph
23	TT Bike	lan	Mackenzie				1:18:02	19.223 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mike	Gowers				1:19:03	18.976 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Browning					
DNS	TT Bike	Rafal	Radziej					
DNS	TT Bike	Marcin	Dubanowski					
DNS	TT Bike	Timothy	Haseldine					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Lyons					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Nye (Tri)					
DNS	TT Bike	Spencer	Wix					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Tomkins					
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins					