## **Results**

## **Lancaster CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Keith	Murray				00:19:42	30.456 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jeremy	<u>Archer</u>				00:20:09	29.776 Mph
3	TT Bike	Chris	Anderson				00:20:15	29.629 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	O'Mahoney				00:20:21	29.483 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Metcalf			Clayton Velo	00:20:23	29.435 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Crawley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:20:25	29.387 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jason	Bateman			Pendle Forest CC	00:20:38	29.078 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tim	Lawson				00:20:38	29.078 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Meadows				00:20:39	29.055 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Amor				00:20:51	28.776 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	Warburton				00:20:53	28.73 Mph
12	TT Bike	Calum	Nicholson				00:20:54	28.707 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Brear				00:20:55	28.685 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Taylor			Sunderland Clarion	00:20:59	28.593 Mph
15	TT Bike	Russell	Richardson			Teesdale CRC	00:20:59	28.593 Mph
16	TT Bike	Michael	Ellerton				00:21:00	28.571 Mph
17	TT Bike	Carl	Pawson				00:21:04	28.48 Mph
18	TT Bike	Brian	Payton				00:21:04	28.48 Mph
19	TT Bike	Oliver	Jones				00:21:09	28.368 Mph
20	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci				00:21:11	28.323 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tom	Walker				00:21:12	28.301 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Gary	Spencely				00:21:16	28.212 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gerard	Barker				00:21:18	28.168 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nige	Wood				00:21:18	28.168 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Ingham			Kent Valley RC	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andy	Bloomer				00:21:23	28.059 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon-Shaw				00:21:24	28.037 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mike	Haugh				00:21:28	27.95 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Dalgliesh				00:21:31	27.885 Mph
30	TT Bike	Trevor	Horton				00:21:37	27.756 Mph
31	TT Bike	lan	Bartholomew				00:21:38	27.734 Mph
32	TT Bike	Martin	Worner			Teesdale CRC	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
33	TT Bike	Adrian	Dalgleish				00:21:41	27.67 Mph
34	TT Bike	Rob	Hargreaves				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
35	TT Bike	Graeme	Bradford				00:21:52	27.438 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Greenhalgh			ABC Centreville	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mick	Braithwaite				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
38	TT Bike	Martyn	<u>Uttley</u>				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andrew	Bake				00:22:03	27.21 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Percival				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
42	TT Bike	Martin	Wallis			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
43	TT Bike	Phil	Lawton				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
44	TT Bike	Adrian	Pengelly				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mike	Speight				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
46	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Westmorland				00:22:11	27.047 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Andrew	Barnes			Hull ThursdayRC	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
48	TT Bike	David	Orrell				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
49	TT Bike	Scott	Newbery				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
50	TT Bike	Chris	Smedley				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
51	TT Bike	Robert	Matthews			North Lancashire Road Club	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
52	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
53	TT Bike	Karl	Austin			Congleton CC	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
54	TT Bike	Charlotte	Wadsworth				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
55	TT Bike	Steve	Whiteside			Cleveleys Road Club	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
56	TT Bike	Steve	Wilkinson				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
57	TT Bike	Carl	King				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
58	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
59	TT Bike	Darrell	Webster				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
60	TT Bike	Andy	Fisher				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
61	TT Bike	David	McDonough			North Lancashire Road Club	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
62	TT Bike	Martin	Connolly				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
63	TT Bike	Phil	Barnes			Lancaster CC	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
64	TT Bike	Glen	Rhodes				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
65	TT Bike	Leo	Koch				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
66	TT Bike	Graham	Atkinson			Lancaster CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
67	TT Bike	Graham	Sheard			North Lancashire Road Club	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
68	TT Bike	Rick	Warrington				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
69	TT Bike	Eddie	Farrell				00:22:52	26.238 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
70	TT Bike	Peter	Heywood				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
71	TT Bike	David	Edge			Cleveleys Road Club	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
72	TT Bike	Lynsey	Anderson				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
73	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnston				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
74	TT Bike	David	Clough			North Lancashire Road Club	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
75	TT Bike	Richard	J Taylor			West Pennine Road Club	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
76	TT Bike	Mick	Black			Cleveleys Road Club	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
77	TT Bike	Noel	Fox			Cleveleys Road Club	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
78	TT Bike	Neil	Stirzaker				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
79	TT Bike	Jonathan	Allan				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
80	TT Bike	Tony	Dixon			Kent Valley RC	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
81	TT Bike	Bill	Sedgwick			Southport CC	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
82	TT Bike	Phil	Shaw			Lancaster CC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
83	TT Bike	Dougi	Hall				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
84	TT Bike	Martyn	Smithson			North Lancashire Road Club	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
85	TT Bike	Mark	Namgauds				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
86	TT Bike	Martyn	Smith			Lancaster CC	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
87	TT Bike	Neil	Fort				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
88	TT Bike	Mal	Gill			North Lancashire Road Club	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
89	TT Bike	Kevin	Dolman				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
90	TT Bike	Tim	Bennett			Kent Valley RC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
91	TT Bike	Aaron	Woods				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
92	TT Bike	Phoebe	Potts				00:23:58	25.034 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
93	TT Bike	Peter	Lane			Lancashire RC	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
94	TT Bike	Joshua	Hunt				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
95	TT Bike	David	Balshaw			Cleveleys Road Club	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
96	TT Bike	Ron	Melor			West Pennine Road Club	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
97	TT Bike	Neil	Stirling			Kent Valley RC	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
98	TT Bike	Robert	Hornsby				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
99	TT Bike	Ken	Peasnell			Lancaster CC	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
100	TT Bike	Gary	Bowker			Lancaster CC	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
101	TT Bike	Kimberley	Walsh				00:24:43	24.274 Mph
102	TT Bike	Hugh	Carthy				00:24:47	24.209 Mph
103	TT Bike	Adrian	Ibison			Lancaster CC	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
104	TT Bike	Anne	Plant				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
105	TT Bike	Nigel	Clegg				00:25:30	23.529 Mph
106	TT Bike	Ann	Nicholson			, ,	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
107	TT Bike	Alan	Jones			Hampshire Road Club	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
108	TT Bike	Sharon	Clifford			Coventry Road Club	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
109	TT Bike	Liz	Housley			Lancaster CC	00:27:32	21.791 Mph
110	TT Bike	Sam	Hall				00:30:08	19.911 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Scaife			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sharon	Padley			Kent Valley RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jerry	Peel			Rossendale RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Marsland					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Hilton			Southport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gemma	Roberts					
DNS	TT Bike	Jody	Warrington			ABC Centreville		
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton			Derwentside CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough					
DNS	TT Bike	Frank	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Hunt			Team Chevin Cycles		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener			Rossendale RC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Littlefair					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Sampson					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Jagger					
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Coates			Derwentside CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Baxter			Kent Valley RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Armstrong			Derwentside CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Sturman			Derwentside CC		