Results

Heanor Clarion CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	Barnes				00:20:29	29.291 Mph
2	TT Bike	Darren	Buckby				00:20:56	28.662 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	M Kaye				00:20:57	28.639 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Yates				00:21:01	28.548 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Day				00:21:02	28.525 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ashley	Long				00:21:04	28.48 Mph
7	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson				00:21:06	28.435 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Thomas				00:21:08	28.39 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker				00:21:15	28.235 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Alan Cordin				00:21:16	28.212 Mph
11	TT Bike	Oliver	Beddows			South Pennine RC	00:21:19	28.146 Mph
12	TT Bike	Graham	Rushworth				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
13	TT Bike	Wayne	Northern			Leicester Forest CC	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Alan Mapletoft				00:21:51	27.459 Mph
15	TT Bike	Joseph	<u>Ashworth</u>				00:21:52	27.438 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Parkin				00:21:54	27.397 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stephen	Greetham				00:21:55	27.376 Mph
18	TT Bike	Travers	Wallett				00:21:56	27.355 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine				00:21:56	27.355 Mph
20	TT Bike	Chris	Bradley				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson				00:22:01	27.251 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Simon	Smith				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
23	TT Bike	Matthew	Hall				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andy	Reed				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andy	Horner				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
27	TT Bike	Matt	Plews			Welland Valley CC	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
28	TT Bike	Allen	John Pettitt				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
29	TT Bike	Alan	Steward				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Fear				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
31	TT Bike	Matthew	Krstic			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
32	TT Bike	Michael	Weaver				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
33	TT Bike	Kevin	Potter				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
34	TT Bike	Sean	Sleigh				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
35	TT Bike	Robert	Beddows				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
36	TT Bike	Finnian	Haynes				00:22:55	26.181 Mph
37	TT Bike	Adrian	McDonagh				00:22:55	26.181 Mph
38	TT Bike	Gary	Brown				00:22:58	26.124 Mph
39	TT Bike	Arthur	Somerville			Royal Sutton CC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
40	TT Bike	Simon	Harvey				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
41	TT Bike	Andrew	Barratt			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
42	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage			Stone Wheelers CC	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
43	TT Bike	Cliff	Knox				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
44	TT Bike	Allan	Dale				00:23:16	25.787 Mph
45	TT Bike	Alistair	Staley				00:23:17	25.769 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
47	TT Bike	Grant	Roberts				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
48	TT Bike	Kevin	Highfield				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
49	TT Bike	<u>Gary</u>	Shuker				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
50	TT Bike	Robert	Stephenson				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
51	TT Bike	Geoff	O'Farrell				00:23:38	25.387 Mph
52	TT Bike	Dave	Grundy				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
53	TT Bike	Graham	Green				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
54	TT Bike	<u>William</u>	<u>Adcock</u>				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
55	TT Bike	Rob	Jefford				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
56	TT Bike	Brian	Edmonds				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
57	TT Bike	Jim	Jones				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
58	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	David Green				00:24:14	24.759 Mph
59	TT Bike	Tony	Peach				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
60	TT Bike	Ann	Staley				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
61	TT Bike	Robert	Pilkington				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
62	TT Bike	Peter	Roy Doherty			South Pennine RC	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
63	TT Bike	Simon	Parker				00:24:34	24.423 Mph
64	TT Bike	Christopher	Hall			Lyme Racing Club	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
65	TT Bike	Derek	Anthony Matthews				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
66	TT Bike	Roger	Northern				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
67	TT Bike	Mike	Davis				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
68	TT Bike	Roger	John Owen				00:24:49	24.177 Mph
69	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Pilkington				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
70	TT Bike	lain	Millns				00:24:52	24.128 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	David	Vincent York				00:24:54	24.096 Mph
72	TT Bike	Alan	Fox				00:24:56	24.064 Mph
73	TT Bike	John	Ison				00:24:56	24.064 Mph
74	TT Bike	Samantha	Lea				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
75	TT Bike	Dominic	Thornewell				00:25:06	23.904 Mph
76	TT Bike	Alan	Roberts			Stone Wheelers CC	00:25:09	23.856 Mph
77	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks				00:25:09	23.856 Mph
78	TT Bike	Roy	Vincent				00:25:13	23.793 Mph
79	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
80	TT Bike	Ivor	James				00:25:25	23.606 Mph
81	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth				00:25:30	23.529 Mph
82	TT Bike	Mark	Brian Eccleston				00:26:13	22.886 Mph
83	TT Bike	Hilary	Johnson				00:26:17	22.828 Mph
84	TT Bike	Jim	Ithell				00:26:19	22.799 Mph
85	TT Bike	Wilf	Lewis				00:26:36	22.556 Mph
86	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw				00:27:04	22.167 Mph
87	TT Bike	Ken	Guy				00:27:34	21.765 Mph
88	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins				00:27:37	21.725 Mph
89	TT Bike	George	Steers				00:27:47	21.595 Mph
90	TT Bike	Simon	Bates				00:28:03	21.39 Mph
91	TT Bike	John	Blackwood				00:28:48	20.833 Mph
92	TT Bike	Angela	Barratt			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:28:49	20.821 Mph
93	TT Bike	Louise	Kirkham				00:29:01	20.677 Mph
94	TT Bike	Tracy	Rowlinson				00:29:02	20.665 Mph
95	TT Bike	Anne	Butler				00:29:32	20.316 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
96	TT Bike	Robert	Sharpe				00:30:01	19.988 Mph
97	TT Bike	Martin	Perfect				00:30:25	19.726 Mph
98	TT Bike	Katie	Burton				00:30:35	19.618 Mph
99	TT Bike	Chris	Beal			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:34:59	17.151 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Edjvet			Sherwood CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Adams					
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Elliott					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Thouless			Sherwood CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Beddows			South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Thomas Molineux					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Foot					
DNS	TT Bike	Marion	Molineux					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Paul Feltus					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Parkin					
DNS	TT Bike	Samual	Jephcore					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Mills			South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Peto			Velo Club Long Eaton		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Hubbard					