Results

RTTC Championship 25 (Men)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jason	MacIntyre				00:49:44	30.161 Mph
2	TT Bike	Michael	Hutchinson				00:50:01	29.99 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Newton				00:50:47	29.538 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alex	Dowsett			100% ME	00:51:37	29.061 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ben	Instone				00:51:50	28.939 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	O'Mahoney				00:52:57	28.329 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros				00:53:20	28.125 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dominic	Sweeney				00:53:25	28.081 Mph
9	TT Bike	Rob	Wood				00:53:33	28.012 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matthew	Bottrill				00:53:33	28.012 Mph
11	TT Bike	Keith	Murray				00:53:34	28.003 Mph
12	TT Bike	Laurence	Harding				00:53:34	28.003 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Sean</u>	Childs				00:53:44	27.916 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Bason			Wrekinsport CC	00:53:53	27.838 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Tuckett				00:54:04	27.744 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Prebble				00:54:08	27.71 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gethin	Butler				00:54:10	27.693 Mph
18	TT Bike	Sam	Barker				00:54:18	27.625 Mph
19	TT Bike	Pete	Dale			Paramount CRT	00:54:30	27.523 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler				00:54:31	27.515 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tim	Bedingfield				00:54:32	27.506 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tristan	Barnes				00:54:33	27.498 Mph
23	TT Bike	Danny	Axford				00:54:37	27.464 Mph
24	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom				00:54:42	27.423 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gary	Robson				00:54:49	27.364 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>Darren</u>	Gee			Teesdale CRC	00:54:51	27.348 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Pollard				00:56:04	26.754 Mph
28	TT Bike	James	Dear				00:55:22	27.092 Mph
29	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:55:22	27.092 Mph
30	TT Bike	Carl	Ruebotham				00:55:29	27.035 Mph
31	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles			Stourbridge CC	00:55:35	26.987 Mph
32	TT Bike	Carlos	Riise				00:55:37	26.971 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tim	Lawson				00:55:46	26.898 Mph
34	TT Bike	lan	Dalton				00:55:49	26.874 Mph
35	TT Bike	Gary	Brown				00:55:52	26.85 Mph
36	TT Bike	Aran	Stanton				00:55:52	26.85 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Watson			Coventry Road Club	00:55:52	26.85 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jon	Sharples				00:55:56	26.818 Mph
39	TT Bike	Brett	Harwood				00:56:04	26.754 Mph
40	TT Bike	Brian	Jennings				00:56:04	26.754 Mph
41	TT Bike	Al	Slater				00:56:07	26.73 Mph
42	TT Bike	Nick	Dawes				00:56:09	26.714 Mph
43	TT Bike	Max	Baldock				00:56:10	26.707 Mph
44	TT Bike	Aidrian	Bird				00:56:12	26.691 Mph
45	TT Bike	Stuart	Wright				00:56:17	26.651 Mph
46	TT Bike	Dave	Hiton			Southport CC	00:56:17	26.651 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Neil	Higgins			Preston CC	00:56:21	26.62 Mph
48	TT Bike	Colin	Robertson				00:56:22	26.612 Mph
49	TT Bike	Edward	Thomas				00:56:27	26.572 Mph
50	TT Bike	Robin	Brennan			Preston CC	00:56:27	26.572 Mph
51	TT Bike	Stephen	Henson				00:56:27	26.572 Mph
52	TT Bike	<u>Peter</u>	<u>Ware</u>			St Helens CRC	00:56:28	26.565 Mph
53	TT Bike	Oliver	Jones			API-Metrow	00:56:45	26.432 Mph
54	TT Bike	Phil	Bull				00:56:59	26.324 Mph
55	TT Bike	John	Glaysher				00:57:13	26.216 Mph
56	TT Bike	Chris	Anderson				00:57:13	26.216 Mph
57	TT Bike	Rob	Weare			Coventry Cycling Club	00:57:19	26.171 Mph
58	TT Bike	Paul	Flemming				00:57:19	26.171 Mph
59	TT Bike	Gianni	Epifani				00:57:21	26.155 Mph
60	TT Bike	John	Morgan				00:57:28	26.102 Mph
61	TT Bike	Simon	Coates				00:57:29	26.095 Mph
62	TT Bike	Mark	Staden			Southdown Velo	00:57:32	26.072 Mph
63	TT Bike	Michael	Wills				00:57:39	26.019 Mph
64	TT Bike	Mark	Holton				00:57:50	25.937 Mph
65	TT Bike	Duncan	Orme			Lancaster CC	00:57:52	25.922 Mph
66	TT Bike	Andrew	Walsh			Birkenhead North End CC	00:58:13	25.766 Mph
67	TT Bike	Adrian	Yate				00:58:18	25.729 Mph
68	TT Bike	Nigel	Wood				00:58:30	25.641 Mph
69	TT Bike	John	O'Callaghan				00:58:39	25.576 Mph
70	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci				00:58:44	25.539 Mph
71	TT Bike	David	Thomas				00:58:45	25.532 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Paul	Miller				00:58:53	25.474 Mph
73	TT Bike	Mark	Howard			Shaftesbury CC	00:59:01	25.417 Mph
74	TT Bike	Kev	Shand			West Pennine Road Club	00:59:18	25.295 Mph
75	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts			Paramount CRT	00:59:18	25.295 Mph
76	TT Bike	Danniel	Scott			Shaftesbury CC	00:59:21	25.274 Mph
77	TT Bike	Chris	Jones			CC Weymouth	00:59:29	25.217 Mph
78	TT Bike	Mike	Speight				00:59:29	25.217 Mph
79	TT Bike	Graham	Dickson				00:59:38	25.154 Mph
80	TT Bike	Martin	Wallis			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:59:40	25.14 Mph
81	TT Bike	Peter	Briscoe				00:59:41	25.133 Mph
82	TT Bike	Mark	Keyford			Bath Cycling Club	00:59:42	25.126 Mph
83	TT Bike	Peter	Davies			Birkenhead North End CC	1:00:06	24.959 Mph
84	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley				1:00:16	24.89 Mph
85	TT Bike	Marc	Laithwaite				1:00:16	24.89 Mph
86	TT Bike	Jonathan	Sadler			Bicester Millennium CC	1:00:18	24.876 Mph
87	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnston				1:00:24	24.835 Mph
88	TT Bike	Steve	Dentith				1:00:37	24.746 Mph
89	TT Bike	Phil	Lawton				1:00:37	24.746 Mph
90	TT Bike	Terry	Phillips				1:00:45	24.692 Mph
91	TT Bike	Mike	Westmorland				1:00:51	24.651 Mph
92	TT Bike	John	Rowland				1:01:00	24.59 Mph
93	TT Bike	Dave	Brown				1:01:10	24.523 Mph
94	TT Bike	Karl	Austin			Congleton CC	1:01:33	24.371 Mph
95	TT Bike	Andy	Horner				1:02:18	24.077 Mph
96	TT Bike	Bill	Sedgwick			Southport CC	1:02:22	24.052 Mph

Results For Event: RTTC Championship 25 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
97	TT Bike	Ken	Hargreaves				1:02:35	23.968 Mph
98	TT Bike	Simon	Lester			Cleveleys Road Club	1:02:50	23.873 Mph
99	TT Bike	Dave	Shorrock			Cleveleys Road Club	1:03:23	23.666 Mph
100	TT Bike	Stuart	Whitehead				1:03:34	23.598 Mph
101	TT Bike	Rob	Ellis				1:03:50	23.499 Mph
102	TT Bike	Paul	Evans			Chester RC	1:03:55	23.468 Mph
103	TT Bike	John	Lyth			Birkenhead North End CC	1:04:36	23.22 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Chapman			Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Peart					
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Saint					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Stewart					
DNS	TT Bike	Vincent	Macklam					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Colman					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener			Rossendale RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graeme	Stirzaker					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Сорр					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Proffitt					
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Harris					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Carson			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Gardias			Oxford City RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Blair	Buss					
DNS	TT Bike	Karl	Strugnell					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Sanders			Mid Devon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graeme	Obree					
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Wrenn					
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Graham					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Smales					