## **Results**

## **RTTC Championship 25 (Juniors)**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Griffiths				00:55:57	26.81 Mph
2	TT Bike	Eric	Rowsell				00:56:08	26.722 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Fenn				00:56:55	26.355 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Meadows				00:57:04	26.285 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richard	Handley				00:57:08	26.255 Mph
6	TT Bike	Calum	Nicholson				00:57:25	26.125 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matthew	Jones				00:57:27	26.11 Mph
8	TT Bike	Oliver	Graham				00:58:22	25.7 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tom	Copeland				00:58:29	25.649 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tom	Yeatman				00:59:54	25.042 Mph
11	TT Bike	Lewis	Earthrowl- Gould				00:59:57	25.021 Mph
12	TT Bike	Daniel	Stevens			Liverpool Century RC	1:00:42	24.712 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Martindale				1:01:13	24.503 Mph
14	TT Bike	Travers	Wallett				1:01:26	24.417 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ethan	Conlin				1:01:41	24.318 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jonathan	Knox			Kent Valley RC	1:01:49	24.266 Mph
17	TT Bike	Callum	Lister				1:02:16	24.09 Mph
18	TT Bike	Matthew	Zietz				1:02:25	24.032 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jessica	Allen				1:03:27	23.641 Mph
20	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods				1:05:19	22.965 Mph
21	TT Bike	Adam	Oliver				1:06:05	22.699 Mph
22	TT Bike	Chris	Newman			Farnham RC	1:07:10	22.333 Mph

Results For Event: RTTC Championship 25 (Juniors)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Rob	Yeatman			Oxonian CC	1:07:35	22.195 Mph
24	TT Bike	Hugh	Carthy				1:09:30	21.583 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Gent					
DNS	TT Bike	Ewen	McDonald			Ludlow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Laura	Oliver					
DNS	TT Bike	Rhys	Gravelle					
DNS	TT Bike	Alexander	Wallis					
DNS	TT Bike	Dexter	Gardias					
DNS	TT Bike	Alistair	Carter					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Bradbury					