Results

Cwmcarn Paragon RC

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Kieron</u>	Davies				00:46:51	32.017 Mph
2	TT Bike	Conrad	Moss			Mid Devon CC	00:48:52	30.696 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Rich</u>	<u>Hunt</u>			Severn Valley Cycles	00:50:24	29.762 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Jones			Severn Valley Cycles	00:50:53	29.48 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Kibble				00:52:04	28.81 Mph
6	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones				00:52:06	28.791 Mph
7	TT Bike	Anthony	Mark Jones				00:52:16	28.699 Mph
8	TT Bike	Graeme	Boswell			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:52:22	28.645 Mph
9	TT Bike	Carwyn	Davies				00:52:29	28.581 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Coles				00:52:45	28.436 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Francis			Team NBCC	00:52:56	28.338 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gethin	Llewelyn				00:53:19	28.134 Mph
13	TT Bike	Earl	Smith			Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	00:53:19	28.134 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Hayward				00:53:23	28.099 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nick	Young			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:53:57	27.804 Mph
16	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths				00:54:06	27.727 Mph
17	TT Bike	Simon	Wix			VTTA (South Wales group)	00:54:23	27.582 Mph
18	TT Bike	Chris	Massey				00:54:24	27.574 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Kevin</u>	Larmer			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:54:26	27.557 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nick	Creed			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:54:37	27.464 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Lambert				00:54:37	27.464 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Christopher	(AJ) Jones			VTTA (South Wales group)	00:54:39	27.448 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dave	Brice				00:54:40	27.439 Mph
24	TT Bike	lain	Cade				00:54:56	27.306 Mph
25	TT Bike	Chris	Holman			Team NBCC	00:55:06	27.224 Mph
26	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston				00:55:27	27.052 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Wilson-Evans				00:55:29	27.035 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ben	Moran				00:55:34	26.995 Mph
29	TT Bike	Lee	Jones			Severn Valley Cycles	00:55:35	26.987 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alexandre	Touche				00:56:13	26.683 Mph
31	TT Bike	Chris	Fishbourne				00:56:20	26.628 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Eric</u>	<u>Grill</u>			AeroCoach	00:56:20	26.628 Mph
33	TT Bike	Rob	Jones			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:56:20	26.628 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wilson-Lockyer				00:56:27	26.572 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mark	Rosser				00:56:31	26.541 Mph
36	TT Bike	Laurence	Birdsey				00:56:32	26.533 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ross	Morgan				00:56:37	26.494 Mph
38	TT Bike	Lloyd	Morgan			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:56:49	26.401 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon				00:56:50	26.393 Mph
40	TT Bike	Daryl	Godden			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:56:54	26.362 Mph
41	TT Bike	Daniel	Kempe			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:56:54	26.362 Mph
42	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:56:55	26.355 Mph
43	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley				00:57:08	26.255 Mph
44	TT Bike	<u>Derek</u>	Dowdeswell			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:57:10	26.239 Mph
45	TT Bike	Nicholas	Burton				00:57:19	26.171 Mph
46	TT Bike	Simon	Geary				00:57:37	26.034 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Hugh	Davies				00:57:40	26.012 Mph
48	TT Bike	Neil	Pugh			Newbury RC	00:58:03	25.84 Mph
49	TT Bike	Chris	Goodwin				00:58:07	25.81 Mph
50	TT Bike	Digby	Rusling			Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	00:58:10	25.788 Mph
51	TT Bike	Andrea	Parish				00:58:15	25.751 Mph
52	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:58:19	25.722 Mph
53	TT Bike	John	Sheehan				00:58:23	25.693 Mph
54	TT Bike	Jon	Vickery				00:58:27	25.663 Mph
55	TT Bike	Andi	Timothy				00:58:51	25.489 Mph
56	TT Bike	Andrew	Hayward				00:58:51	25.489 Mph
57	TT Bike	Robert	Seymour			Army Cycling	00:58:59	25.431 Mph
58	TT Bike	Mark	Williams				00:59:02	25.41 Mph
59	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent				00:59:18	25.295 Mph
60	TT Bike	Simon	Fairclough				00:59:44	25.112 Mph
61	TT Bike	Robert	Andrewartha			Dursley Road Club	00:59:46	25.098 Mph
62	TT Bike	Andy	McPherson			VC Deal	00:59:48	25.084 Mph
63	TT Bike	Ray	Retter				1:00:09	24.938 Mph
64	TT Bike	Lowenna	Smith				1:00:20	24.862 Mph
65	TT Bike	Anna	Seymour			Army Cycling	1:00:23	24.842 Mph
66	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Rees				1:00:35	24.76 Mph
67	TT Bike	Tim	<u>Seddon</u>				1:00:55	24.624 Mph
68	TT Bike	Andrew	Lawrence				1:00:59	24.597 Mph
69	TT Bike	Rebecca	Timothy				1:01:06	24.55 Mph
70	TT Bike	Roger	Wood			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	1:01:23	24.437 Mph
71	TT Bike	Robert	Latcham			Somer Valley Cycling Club	1:01:56	24.22 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Joanna	<u>Knight</u>			Bristol South Cycling Club	1:02:41	23.93 Mph
73	TT Bike	David	Moran				1:02:44	23.911 Mph
74	TT Bike	Gordon	Clements				1:02:48	23.886 Mph
75	TT Bike	Nadine	Cannon				1:02:50	23.873 Mph
76	TT Bike	Charlotte	Addicott			Cardiff Ajax CC	1:02:54	23.848 Mph
77	TT Bike	<u>Nicola</u>	<u>Roberts</u>				1:03:03	23.791 Mph
78	TT Bike	Josh	Griffiths			Bristol South Cycling Club	1:03:42	23.548 Mph
79	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant				1:04:48	23.148 Mph
80	TT Bike	Diane	Wilson-Evans				1:04:58	23.089 Mph
81	TT Bike	Helene	Rossiter				1:05:31	22.895 Mph
82	TT Bike	Ron	Boast				1:06:03	22.71 Mph
83	TT Bike	John	Trout				1:06:43	22.483 Mph
84	TT Bike	Peter	Cockbain				1:06:47	22.461 Mph
85	TT Bike	Michelle	Robertson				1:06:53	22.427 Mph
86	TT Bike	John	Howells			Corinium Cycle Club	1:07:03	22.372 Mph
87	TT Bike	<u>Kari</u>	Jones				1:10:47	21.192 Mph
88	TT Bike	Ken	Squibb			VTTA (South Wales group)	1:13:53	20.303 Mph
89	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant				1:16:17	19.664 Mph
90	TT Bike	Becky	Smith				1:31:21	16.421 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Drew			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Burden					
DNS	TT Bike	John	French			Oxford City RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Appleyard			Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	German					
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Heather	Williams Dennis			Cardiff Ajax CC	1	1
DNS	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook			Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Howell	Mason				+	

08/08/2015

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Heaman			Severn Valley Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Jacqueline	Hobson					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Asplin					
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Shorratt			Swindon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stu	Wright					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Phillips					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Matthews					
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Cowdry					
DNS	TT Bike	Alistair	Morgan			Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Lancaster					
DNS	TT Bike	Gerald	Oram					
DNS	TT Bike	Phill	Sykes					
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks					
DNS	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer			Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Summerhayes					
DNS	TT Bike	Elliot	Dudley					
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin			Corinium Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Ashurst					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Sims					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Guy			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans					