Results

Medway Velo 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kevin	Tye				00:21:21	28.102 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Burrows				00:21:29	27.928 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ben	Ward			San Fairy Ann CC	00:21:35	27.799 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jamie	Beecham			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
5	TT Bike	Adrian	Lyons				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
6	TT Bike	Shaun	Byrne				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Hoskins				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
8	TT Bike	Graham	O'Neill			Thanet RC	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dick	Naylor			San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Wright				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
12	TT Bike	Nick	Marsh			VC Deal	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Bashford			Old Portlians CC	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
14	TT Bike	Neil	Harrigan			Gravesend CC	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Silvester			San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steve	Quincy			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
17	TT Bike	Neil	Colvin				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
18	TT Bike	Kenneth	Beecham			Greenwich Tritons Tri Club	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
19	TT Bike	Carole	Gandy				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alan	Brown			West Kent RC	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
21	TT Bike	Robert	Royston				00:24:17	24.708 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Chris	Bax			VC Deal	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	William			Gravesend CC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
24	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Neil</u>	<u>Lewis</u>				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
26	TT Bike	lan	Edmeades			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
27	TT Bike	James	Bax			VC Deal	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
28	TT Bike	Rob	Sapp			Medway Velo Club	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jamie	Beale			Hastings & St. Leonards CC	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
30	TT Bike	Joseph	Tucker			Medway Velo Club	00:25:34	23.467 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>Debbie</u>	<u>Percival</u>			34 Nomads CC	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
32	TT Bike	R	Wood				00:26:13	22.886 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows			Thanet RC	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
34	TT Bike	Colin	Inett			Thanet RC	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Smith			South Eastern RC	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	Percival			34 Nomads CC	00:27:04	22.167 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Clegg			Medway Velo Club	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Edward			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
39	TT Bike	Malcolm	Adams			De Laune CC	00:27:22	21.924 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alan	Steinle				00:27:24	21.897 Mph
41	TT Bike	Gary	Matthews				00:27:41	21.673 Mph
42	TT Bike	Dave	Parker				00:27:58	21.454 Mph
43	TT Bike	Geoff	Graham			Medway Velo Club	00:28:26	21.101 Mph