Results

Gainsborough Aegir CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	IAN	DALTON				00:20:55	28.685 Mph
2	TT Bike	ANDREW	MOORE				00:21:28	27.95 Mph
3	TT Bike	DAVID	ROBINSON			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
4	TT Bike	JAMES	STRUTHERS			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
5	TT Bike	ROB	WATKINSON				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
6	TT Bike	BRADLEY	JOHNSTON				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
7	TT Bike	RUSSELL	BEEDHAM				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
8	TT Bike	ANTHONY	NASH			Scunthorpe Polytechnic CC	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
9	TT Bike	KYLE	BYERS			Scunthorpe Polytechnic CC	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
10	TT Bike	CHRIS	O'ROURKE				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
11	TT Bike	STEVE	COWLBECK				00:22:58	26.124 Mph
12	TT Bike	GARRY	HILL				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
13	TT Bike	SHAUN	KENT			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
14	TT Bike	TERRY	BEEDHAM				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
15	TT Bike	ROBERT	McCABE				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
16	TT Bike	EDDIE	WOOLLOCK			Cottingham Coureurs	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
17	TT Bike	JAMIE	ROGERS			Scunthorpe Polytechnic CC	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>MARTIN</u>	PEARSON				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
19	TT Bike	STEVE	TOMPKIN				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
20	TT Bike	DAVID	GRAYSON				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
21	TT Bike	RUSSELL	LINTIN				00:24:08	24.861 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	MARK	MARSLAND				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
23	TT Bike	STEVEN	SMITH			Yorkshire Road Club	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
24	TT Bike	DALE	COAN				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
25	TT Bike	ADAM	OLIVER				00:24:44	24.258 Mph
26	TT Bike	NEV	ATKINSON				00:24:54	24.096 Mph
27	TT Bike	PHILLIP	ВАТСН				00:24:54	24.096 Mph
28	TT Bike	DEREK	GURNEY				00:25:09	23.856 Mph
29	TT Bike	DAVID	WRIGHT				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
30	TT Bike	JOHN	WOOLLEY				00:25:22	23.652 Mph
31	TT Bike	RICHARD	WALKNER				00:25:24	23.621 Mph
32	TT Bike	PHILLIP	DENNEHEY			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
33	TT Bike	DAVID	PARK			Scunthorpe Polytechnic CC	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
34	TT Bike	PETER	STIRK				00:25:52	23.195 Mph
35	TT Bike	JOHN	MOULD			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
36	TT Bike	SHAUN	PYCROFT			Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
37	TT Bike	JIM	EDWARDS				00:26:09	22.944 Mph
38	TT Bike	NOEL	LILL				00:26:14	22.871 Mph
39	TT Bike	ED	BARK			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
40	TT Bike	PAUL	SHARP			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
41	TT Bike	IAN	SIMPSON				00:26:53	22.318 Mph
42	TT Bike	DEREK	SANDERSON			Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
43	TT Bike	COLIN	TAYLOR				00:27:27	21.857 Mph
44	TT Bike	LYNN	MARRIS				00:27:57	21.466 Mph
45	TT Bike	BILL	CENSI			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:28:05	21.364 Mph
46	TT Bike	LIZ	HOUSLEY			Lancaster CC	00:28:56	20.737 Mph

Results For Event: Gainsborough Aegir CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	JANET	PARK			Scunthorpe Polytechnic CC	00:29:03	20.654 Mph
48	TT Bike	STUART	WAUMSLEY				00:29:32	20.316 Mph
49	TT Bike	STEPHEN	BROWN				00:29:57	20.033 Mph
50	TT Bike	ANITA	CAVELL				00:30:13	19.856 Mph
51	TT Bike	IRENE	BROWN				00:30:42	19.543 Mph